Triangle Academy of Dance

Triangle Academy of Dance

Address & Info
2918 Kildaire Farm Road,
Cary, NC 27518
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(919) 387-1298

www.gravityfitnessn...
 
Contact Us

(919) 387-1298

www.gravityfitnessn...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Triangle Academy of Dance
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, July 23, 2018
GRAVITY Pilates GRAVITY Pilates
6am - 6:50am
$22
GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM
7am - 7:50am
$22
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
GRAVITY Strength TRU-Form GRAVITY Strength TRU-Form
7:15pm - 8pm
$22
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
GRAVITY Pilates GRAVITY Pilates
6am - 6:50am
$22
GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM
7am - 7:50am
$22
GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM
8am - 8:50am
$22
Thursday, July 26, 2018
GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM
6am - 6:50am
$22
GRAVITY Pilates GRAVITY Pilates
7am - 7:50am
$22
Friday, July 27, 2018
GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM
6am - 6:50am
$22
GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM
7am - 7:50am
$22
Monday, July 30, 2018
GRAVITY Pilates GRAVITY Pilates
6am - 6:50am
$22
GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM
7am - 7:50am
$22
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
GRAVITY Strength TRU-Form GRAVITY Strength TRU-Form
7:15pm - 8pm
$22
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
GRAVITY Pilates GRAVITY Pilates
6am - 6:50am
$22
GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM
7am - 7:50am
$22
GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM
8am - 8:50am
$22
Thursday, August 2, 2018
GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM
6am - 6:50am
$22
GRAVITY Pilates GRAVITY Pilates
7am - 7:50am
$22
Friday, August 3, 2018
GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM
6am - 6:50am
$22
GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM
7am - 7:50am
$22
Saturday, August 4, 2018
GRAVITY Pilates GRAVITY Pilates
3:30pm - 4:20pm
$22
GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM GRAVITY Strength TRU:FORM
4:30pm - 5:20pm
$22

Customer Reviews for Triangle Academy of Dance (0)