Elements Therapeutic Massage- Stoneham

Elements Therapeutic Massage- Stoneham

Address & Info
200A Main Street,
Stoneham, MA 02180
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

781-438-4110

http://www.touchofe...
 
Contact Us

781-438-4110

http://www.touchofe...

Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  9pm Tues: 9am  -  9pm Wed: 9am  -  9pm Thu: 9am  -  9pm Fri: 9am  -  9pm Sat: 9am  -  9pm Sun: 9am  -  7pm
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Elements Therapeutic Massage- Stoneham
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Elements Therapeutic Massage- Stoneham (5)

RE
July 12, 2012
Way too much turnover, bad service
I have had good massages and bad massages here, but the continuous staff turnover and ridiculously bad customer service don't make it worth my time. There is so much turnover that appointments are canceled and can't be rescheduled. Despite my monthly membership I can't even get in for a massage due to the exceptionally low availability. Owner has been of no help in addressing my issue.
ShellyB
March 21, 2012
Awesome!
I see Ossifils every two weeks, and have been for almost a year. I look forward to my massage every time. As far as the noise, it is not disturbing at all, I don't even pay attention to it, I just close my eyes and meditate.
DarlaM
May 22, 2011
Dissapointed... a chain!
Tired Elements after it was recommended, I was told to see Patty. After I waited 3 weeks to get a appointment. I was left a phone message letting me know that she was no longer working there. (my friend has since cancelled her membership) They went ahead and booked me with someone else. When I arrived I filled out paperwork I asked a question about one of the questions on the paperwork, I didnt get clear answer, but when she over to me I noticed she didnt have shoes on. I was immediatly turned off. The waitng area was neat but it did smell strongly of food which I thought was odd! My massage was good but I had a hard time relaxating, I could hear the sub shop next door, men talking loudly and a few times a bump on the wall. When I left the front desk tried to sell me a membership she wanted my credit card, I felt very put off and didnt feel comfortable expressing my many complaints. I just would not visit again.
KimJ
May 22, 2011
High Turnover & Theives
Signed up as a member after I felt pressured at the front desk. My therapist left,(quit? no one will tell me) I scheduled another appointment with someone else and now he's gone quit too. A lot of turnover!!!! it smells like food inside, Girls at desk gossiping about other employees in detail...Overheard the bleach blond gossiping about a new employee????? As we all sat in waiting room for our massages. My last massage, I could hear talking through the walls. I tried cancelling my membership, They have my credit card number and will not stop charging me, I have to now go to small claims !!!!!!! STILL CHARGING!!!!
Response from Elements Therapeutic Massage- Stoneham
Unfortunately, someone has been registering accounts under various names on various review sites and leaving this same review. First, we would like to note that when any of the massage therapists leave the studio for whatever reason, that reason is confidential, between the employee and employer, and we cannot divulge personal information to any of our clients on the nature of the therapist's departure, which we are sure those reading this review can understand. We cannot find a record of any client by any of the names he/she has gone by when posting this review, or we would most certainly want to contact him/her to discuss this review. Also, at Elements, we would NEVER continue a membership after the client signs a written cancellation notice to terminate their membership at the studio (and have never been approached by a client in this situation or taken to small claims court).
CP
August 11, 2010
I Always Look Forward To It!
Particia R. gives an excellent massage! She is the best one in the group, and I think I have tried them all. For a chain, I give it a thumbs up!
Load 5 More Reviews +