The Pilates Place

The Pilates Place

Address & Info
5086 Westminster Blvd.,
Westminster, CA 92683
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

714-901-5133

http://www.thepilat...
 
Contact Us

714-901-5133

http://www.thepilat...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Pilates Place
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Pilates Intro Session Pilates Intro Session
55 min
$40
MELT PRIVATE MELT PRIVATE
55 min
$630
Pilates Semi Private Pilates Semi Private
55 min
$40
Pilates Private Pilates Private
55 min
$70
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Mat Class Mat Class
1pm - 1:55pm
$50
Friday, February 24, 2017
MELT Strength MELT Strength
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$20
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Pilates/MELT Mat Pilates/MELT Mat
9am - 9:55am
$50
Mat Class Mat Class
11am - 12pm
$50
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Mat Class Mat Class
9:30am - 10:25am
$50
Monday, February 27, 2017
Mat Class Mat Class
12:30pm - 1:25pm
$50
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Mat Class Mat Class
7pm - 7:55pm
$50
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
MELT for Low Back and Hips MELT for Low Back and Hips
5pm - 5:55pm
$20
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Mat Class Mat Class
1pm - 1:55pm
$50
Friday, March 3, 2017
MELT Strength MELT Strength
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$20
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Pilates/MELT Mat Pilates/MELT Mat
9am - 9:55am
$50
Mat Class Mat Class
11am - 12pm
$50
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Mat Class Mat Class
9:30am - 10:25am
$50
Monday, March 6, 2017
Mat Class Mat Class
12:30pm - 1:25pm
$50
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Mat Class Mat Class
7pm - 7:55pm
$50
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
MELT for Low Back and Hips MELT for Low Back and Hips
5pm - 5:55pm
$20

Customer Reviews for The Pilates Place (0)