Studio U

Studio U

Address & Info
1065 Commonwealth Ave. underneath the Star Market,
Boston, MA 02215
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(617) 789-3733

www.studiouboston.com
 
Contact Us

(617) 789-3733

www.studiouboston.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Studio U
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, February 26, 2018
Barre Barre
5pm - 5:50pm
$20
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
6pm - 7pm
$20
Barre Barre
7:15pm - 8:05pm
$20
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Core Yoga Flow Core Yoga Flow
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20
Pilates Fusion Pilates Fusion
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Heated Barre Heated Barre
6pm - 7pm
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7pm - 8pm
$20
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Barre Barre
6:15pm - 7:05pm
$20
Pilates Fusion Pilates Fusion
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$20
Friday, March 2, 2018
Heated Barre - Britney Spears ... Heated Barre - Britney Spears vs. Justin Timberlake
5pm - 5:50pm
$20
Core Endurance Yoga Flow Core Endurance Yoga Flow
6pm - 7pm
$20
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Booty Barre Booty Barre
11am - 11:50am
$20
Barre Barre
12:10pm - 1pm
$20
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Core Yoga Flow Core Yoga Flow
12pm - 1pm
$20
Flow & Restore Flow & Restore
5pm - 6:15pm
$20
Sacred Yoga Sacred Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Monday, March 5, 2018
Barre Barre
5pm - 5:50pm
$20
Yoga Sculpt Yoga Sculpt
6pm - 7pm
$20
Barre Barre
7:15pm - 8:05pm
$20
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Core Yoga Flow Core Yoga Flow
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20
Pilates Fusion Pilates Fusion
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Heated Barre Heated Barre
6pm - 7pm
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7pm - 8pm
$20
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Barre Barre
6:15pm - 7:05pm
$20
Pilates Fusion Pilates Fusion
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$20
Friday, March 9, 2018
Core Endurance Yoga Flow Core Endurance Yoga Flow
6pm - 7pm
$20
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Booty Barre Booty Barre
11am - 11:50am
$20
Barre Barre
12:10pm - 1pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Studio U (0)