Reflexions Studio

Reflexions Studio

Address & Info
100-697 Wade Avenue West,
Penticton, BC V2A1V6
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(250) 462-9642

reflexions-studio.com
 
Contact Us

(250) 462-9642

reflexions-studio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Reflexions Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Thursday, July 19, 2018
HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees
10:30am - 11:30am
$16
WARM, GENTLE YOGA WARM, GENTLE YOGA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$16
Friday, July 20, 2018
HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees
6:05am - 7am
$16
POWER YOGA 1 POWER YOGA 1
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$16
Saturday, July 21, 2018
HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees
10am - 11am
$16
Sunday, July 22, 2018
HOT MELLOW FLOW YOGA HOT MELLOW FLOW YOGA
10:30am - 11:30am
$16
Monday, July 23, 2018
HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees
6:05am - 7am
$16
FLOW YOGA FLOW YOGA
10:30am - 11:30am
$16
FUSION FLOW YOGA FUSION FLOW YOGA
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$16
HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$16
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees
10:30am - 11:30am
$16
CORE FUSION FLOW YOGA CORE FUSION FLOW YOGA
5:10pm - 6pm
$16
MELLOW YOGA FLOW MELLOW YOGA FLOW
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees
6:05am - 7am
$16
HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16
Thursday, July 26, 2018
HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees
10:30am - 11:30am
$16
WARM, GENTLE YOGA WARM, GENTLE YOGA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$16
Friday, July 27, 2018
HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees
6:05am - 7am
$16
POWER YOGA 1 POWER YOGA 1
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$16
Saturday, July 28, 2018
HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees
10am - 11am
$16
Sunday, July 29, 2018
HOT MELLOW FLOW YOGA HOT MELLOW FLOW YOGA
10:30am - 11:30am
$16
Monday, July 30, 2018
HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees
6:05am - 7am
$16
FLOW YOGA FLOW YOGA
10:30am - 11:30am
$16
FUSION FLOW YOGA FUSION FLOW YOGA
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$16
HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$16
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees HOT YOGA FLOW~90 Degrees
10:30am - 11:30am
$16
CORE FUSION FLOW YOGA CORE FUSION FLOW YOGA
5:10pm - 6pm
$16
MELLOW YOGA FLOW MELLOW YOGA FLOW
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$16

Customer Reviews for Reflexions Studio (0)