Crossfit Lafayette

Crossfit Lafayette

Address & Info
313 Pinehurst St.,
Lafayette, LA 70508
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(337) 205-2348

www.crossfitlafayet...
 
Contact Us

(337) 205-2348

www.crossfitlafayet...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Crossfit Lafayette
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
CrossFit CrossFit
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, March 2, 2017
CrossFit CrossFit
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$20
Friday, March 3, 2017
CrossFit CrossFit
5am - 6am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Saturday, March 4, 2017
CrossFit CrossFit
8am - 9am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
9am - 10am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
10am - 11am
$20
Monday, March 6, 2017
CrossFit CrossFit
5am - 6am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
CrossFit CrossFit
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
CrossFit CrossFit
5am - 6am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, March 9, 2017
CrossFit CrossFit
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$20
Friday, March 10, 2017
CrossFit CrossFit
5am - 6am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Saturday, March 11, 2017
CrossFit CrossFit
8am - 9am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
9am - 10am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
10am - 11am
$20
Monday, March 13, 2017
CrossFit CrossFit
5am - 6am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30am - 7:30am
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
CrossFit CrossFit
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
CrossFit CrossFit
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Crossfit Lafayette (0)