Zura

Zura

Address & Info
18 Lackawanna Plaza,
Montclair, NJ 07042
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(973) 233-0414

www.zuramontclair.com
 
Contact Us

(973) 233-0414

www.zuramontclair.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Zura
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, December 11, 2016
Slow Flow Vinyasa Slow Flow Vinyasa
4pm - 5:15pm
$20
Monday, December 12, 2016
Kettlebell Kickboxing Kettlebell Kickboxing
6pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Slow Flow Vinyasa Slow Flow Vinyasa
5:45pm - 7pm
$20
Meditation Series Meditation Series
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Rhythm Fire (Intermediate-Viny... Rhythm Fire (Intermediate-Vinyasa exp suggested)
12pm - 1pm
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$20
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Mat Pilates Mat Pilates
12pm - 1pm
$20
Friday, December 16, 2016
Kettlebell Kickboxing Kettlebell Kickboxing
9:15am - 10am
$20
Mat Pilates Mat Pilates
10:15am - 11am
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$20
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Slow Flow Vinyasa Slow Flow Vinyasa
4pm - 5:15pm
$20
Monday, December 19, 2016
Kettlebell Kickboxing Kettlebell Kickboxing
6pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$20
Slow Flow Vinyasa Slow Flow Vinyasa
5:45pm - 7pm
$20
Meditation Series Meditation Series
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$20
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Rhythm Fire (Intermediate-Viny... Rhythm Fire (Intermediate-Vinyasa exp suggested)
12pm - 1pm
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$20
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Mat Pilates Mat Pilates
12pm - 1pm
$20
Friday, December 23, 2016
Kettlebell Kickboxing Kettlebell Kickboxing
9:15am - 10am
$20
Mat Pilates Mat Pilates
10:15am - 11am
$20
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Zura (0)