Jai Yoga

Jai Yoga

Address & Info
14 Maine Street Suite 314,
Brunswick, ME 04011
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(207) 725-7874

www.jaiyogahome.com
 
Contact Us

(207) 725-7874

www.jaiyogahome.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Jai Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Off Site Yoga Private Off Site Yoga Private
60 min
$65
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
4pm - 5:15pm
$16
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$16
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4pm - 5:15pm
$16
Meditative Flow Meditative Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$16
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$16
Friday, September 22, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$16
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8am - 9:15am
$16
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Meditative Flow Meditative Flow
9am - 10:30am
$16
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$16
Monday, September 25, 2017
Moderate Moderate
9am - 10:15am
$16
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$16
Moderate Moderate
5pm - 6:15pm
$16
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Moderate Moderate
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$16
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$16
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
4pm - 5:15pm
$16
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$16
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4pm - 5:15pm
$16
Meditative Flow Meditative Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$16
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$16
Friday, September 29, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$16
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8am - 9:15am
$16
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Meditative Flow Meditative Flow
9am - 10:30am
$16
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$16
Couples Workshop: Massage,Acup... Couples Workshop: Massage,Acupressure & Yoga for Labor
4:30pm - 6:45pm
$65
Monday, October 2, 2017
Moderate Moderate
9am - 10:15am
$16
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$16
Moderate Moderate
5pm - 6:15pm
$16

Customer Reviews for Jai Yoga (0)