Jai Yoga

Jai Yoga

Address & Info
14 Maine Street Suite 314,
Brunswick, ME 04011
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(207) 725-7874

www.jaiyogahome.com
 
Contact Us

(207) 725-7874

www.jaiyogahome.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Jai Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Off Site Yoga Private Off Site Yoga Private
60 min
$65
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Moderate Moderate
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$16
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
5pm - 6:15pm
$16
Moderate Moderate
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$16
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
4pm - 5:15pm
$16
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$16
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$16
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Vin & Yin Vin & Yin
9am - 10:15am
$16
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$16
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4pm - 5:15pm
$16
Meditative Flow Meditative Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$16
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$16
Friday, May 26, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$16
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8am - 9:15am
$16
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Meditative Flow Meditative Flow
9am - 10:30am
$16
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$16
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Moderate Moderate
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$16
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
5pm - 6:15pm
$16
Moderate Moderate
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$16
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
4pm - 5:15pm
$16
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$16
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$16
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Vin & Yin Vin & Yin
9am - 10:15am
$16
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$16
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4pm - 5:15pm
$16
Meditative Flow Meditative Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$16
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$16
Friday, June 2, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$16
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$16
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8am - 9:15am
$16
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Meditative Flow Meditative Flow
9am - 10:30am
$16
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$16
Monday, June 5, 2017
Moderate Moderate
9am - 10:15am
$16
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$16
Moderate Moderate
5pm - 6:15pm
$16

Customer Reviews for Jai Yoga (0)