MOVE!

MOVE!

Address & Info
40 East Mill Road,
Washington Township, NJ 07853
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(908) 876-1876

www.movefitstudio.com
 
Contact Us

(908) 876-1876

www.movefitstudio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at MOVE!
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
POUND POUND
7:10pm - 8:10pm
$25
Thursday, April 27, 2017
reBARRE reBARRE
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
BodyFlow BodyFlow
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$25
Friday, April 28, 2017
PiYo PiYo
9:15am - 10:15am
$25
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
11am - 12pm
$25
Junior POUND Class Junior POUND Class
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$25
Saturday, April 29, 2017
RPM RPM
9:15am - 10am
$25
Sunday, April 30, 2017
TRX Upper and Core TRX Upper and Core
8am - 9am
$25
Monday, May 1, 2017
CX/FLOW Combo CX/FLOW Combo
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$25
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
BODYVIVE/CXCOMBO BODYVIVE/CXCOMBO
8am - 9am
$25
Foundation Pilates Mat Foundation Pilates Mat
9am - 9:45am
$25
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
The Pilates Body: The A-B-C of... The Pilates Body: The A-B-C of a Better Functioning Body
1pm - 3pm
$45
BODYVIVE/CXCOMBO BODYVIVE/CXCOMBO
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$25
BodyFlow BodyFlow
7pm - 8pm
$25
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$25
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
TRX TRX
9am - 10am
$25
POUND 45 Minute POUND 45 Minute
10am - 11am
$25
Beginner Semi-Private Beginner Semi-Private
12pm - 1pm
$45
POUND POUND
7:10pm - 8:10pm
$25
Thursday, May 4, 2017
reBARRE reBARRE
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
BodyFlow BodyFlow
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$25
Friday, May 5, 2017
Prenatal Yoga Prenatal Yoga
11am - 12pm
$25
Junior POUND Class Junior POUND Class
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$25
Saturday, May 6, 2017
RPM RPM
9:15am - 10am
$25
Yoga Chakra Workshop Yoga Chakra Workshop
11am - 1pm
$45
Sunday, May 7, 2017
TRX Upper and Core TRX Upper and Core
8am - 9am
$25
Monday, May 8, 2017
CX/FLOW Combo CX/FLOW Combo
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Vinyasa Flow Yoga Vinyasa Flow Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$25
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
BODYVIVE/CXCOMBO BODYVIVE/CXCOMBO
8am - 9am
$25
Foundation Pilates Mat Foundation Pilates Mat
9am - 9:45am
$25
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Yoga Chakra Workshop Yoga Chakra Workshop
12pm - 2pm
$45
BODYVIVE/CXCOMBO BODYVIVE/CXCOMBO
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$25
BodyFlow BodyFlow
7pm - 8pm
$25
Vinyasa Yoga Vinyasa Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$25

Customer Reviews for MOVE! (0)