MOVE!

MOVE!

Address & Info
40 East Mill Road,
Washington Township, NJ 07853
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(908) 876-1876

www.movefitstudio.com
 
Contact Us

(908) 876-1876

www.movefitstudio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at MOVE!
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, December 7, 2016
POUND 45 Minute POUND 45 Minute
10am - 11am
$25
POUND POUND
7:10pm - 8:10pm
$25
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Yoga Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$25
reBARRE reBARRE
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
BodyFlow BodyFlow
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Friday, December 9, 2016
Junior POUND Class Junior POUND Class
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$25
Saturday, December 10, 2016
RPM RPM
9:45am - 10:30am
$25
Sunday, December 11, 2016
TRX Upper and Core TRX Upper and Core
8am - 9am
$25
Monday, December 12, 2016
CX/FLOW Combo CX/FLOW Combo
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
SH’BAM SH’BAM
6pm - 7pm
$25
Beginner Semi-Private Beginner Semi-Private
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$45
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Pilates TRX Pilates TRX
7am - 8am
$25
RPM/CXWORX Combo RPM/CXWORX Combo
8am - 9am
$25
TRX TRX
9am - 10am
$25
TRX TRX
7pm - 8pm
$25
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
POUND 45 Minute POUND 45 Minute
10am - 11am
$25
POUND POUND
7:10pm - 8:10pm
$25
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Yoga Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$25
reBARRE reBARRE
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
BodyFlow BodyFlow
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Friday, December 16, 2016
Junior POUND Class Junior POUND Class
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$25
Saturday, December 17, 2016
RPM RPM
9:45am - 10:30am
$25
Sunday, December 18, 2016
TRX Upper and Core TRX Upper and Core
8am - 9am
$25
Monday, December 19, 2016
CX/FLOW Combo CX/FLOW Combo
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$25
Beginner Semi-Private Beginner Semi-Private
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$45
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Pilates TRX Pilates TRX
7am - 8am
$25
RPM/CXWORX Combo RPM/CXWORX Combo
8am - 9am
$25
TRX TRX
9am - 10am
$25
TRX TRX
7pm - 8pm
$25

Customer Reviews for MOVE! (0)