MOVE!

MOVE!

Address & Info
40 East Mill Road,
Washington Township, NJ 07853
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(908) 876-1876

www.movefitstudio.com
 
Contact Us

(908) 876-1876

www.movefitstudio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at MOVE!
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, January 16, 2017
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$25
Beginner Semi-Private Beginner Semi-Private
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$45
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Pilates TRX Pilates TRX
7am - 8am
$25
BODYVIVE/CXCOMBO BODYVIVE/CXCOMBO
8am - 9am
$25
Foundation Pilates Mat Foundation Pilates Mat
9am - 9:45am
$25
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
TRX TRX
9am - 10am
$25
POUND 45 Minute POUND 45 Minute
10am - 11am
$25
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Yoga Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$25
reBARRE reBARRE
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
BodyFlow BodyFlow
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Saturday, January 21, 2017
RPM RPM
9:45am - 10:30am
$25
Sunday, January 22, 2017
TRX Upper and Core TRX Upper and Core
8am - 9am
$25
Monday, January 23, 2017
CX/FLOW Combo CX/FLOW Combo
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$25
Beginner Semi-Private Beginner Semi-Private
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$45
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Pilates TRX Pilates TRX
7am - 8am
$25
BODYVIVE/CXCOMBO BODYVIVE/CXCOMBO
8am - 9am
$25
Foundation Pilates Mat Foundation Pilates Mat
9am - 9:45am
$25
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
TRX TRX
9am - 10am
$25
POUND 45 Minute POUND 45 Minute
10am - 11am
$25
POUND POUND
7:10pm - 8:10pm
$25
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Yoga Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$25
reBARRE reBARRE
9:30am - 10:30am
$25
BodyFlow BodyFlow
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Friday, January 27, 2017
Junior POUND Class Junior POUND Class
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$25
Saturday, January 28, 2017
RPM RPM
9:45am - 10:30am
$25
Sunday, January 29, 2017
TRX Upper and Core TRX Upper and Core
8am - 9am
$25

Customer Reviews for MOVE! (0)