A Body In Balance Las Vegas

A Body In Balance Las Vegas

Address & Info
2595 South Cimarron Road 106,
Las Vegas, NV 89117
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(702) 269-9100

www.abodyinbalancel...
 
Contact Us

(702) 269-9100

www.abodyinbalancel...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at A Body In Balance Las Vegas
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, December 12, 2016
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
8:30am - 9:30am
$30
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Healing Pilates Healing Pilates
8am - 9am
$30
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
8:30am - 9:30am
$30
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Friday, December 16, 2016
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
9:30am - 10:30am
$30
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
11am - 11:55am
$30
Monday, December 19, 2016
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
8:30am - 9:30am
$30
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Healing Pilates Healing Pilates
8am - 9am
$30
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
8:30am - 9:30am
$30
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Friday, December 23, 2016
Reformer Essentials Reformer Essentials
9:30am - 10:30am
$30

Customer Reviews for A Body In Balance Las Vegas (1)

NA N
January 11, 2016
The BEST!!!!!!
Very caring instructors! I have some physical issues and they are always able to explain to me how to adapt when necessary. The equipment is always clean and in good working order. Very happy working out there.
Load 1 More Reviews +