Westport Pilates

Westport Pilates

Address & Info
1015 Post Road East,
Westport, CT 06880
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(203) 255-1246

www.westportpilates...
 
Contact Us

(203) 255-1246

www.westportpilates...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Westport Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Reformer/Tower Level I Reformer/Tower Level I
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Essential Reformer Essential Reformer
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$40
Friday, January 20, 2017
Open Level Mat Class Open Level Mat Class
10am - 10:55am
$25
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Reformer/Tower Level II (NO FI... Reformer/Tower Level II (NO FIRST TIMERS)
10am - 11am
$40
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Reformer/Tower Level I Reformer/Tower Level I
10am - 10:55am
$40
Monday, January 23, 2017
Open Level Mat Class Open Level Mat Class
10:30am - 11:25am
$25
Essential Reformer Essential Reformer
5pm - 6pm
$40
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Reformer/Tower Level II (NO FI... Reformer/Tower Level II (NO FIRST TIMERS)
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Reformer/Tower Level I Reformer/Tower Level I
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$40
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Reformer/Tower Level I Reformer/Tower Level I
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Essential Reformer Essential Reformer
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$40
Friday, January 27, 2017
Open Level Mat Class Open Level Mat Class
10am - 10:55am
$25
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Reformer/Tower Level II (NO FI... Reformer/Tower Level II (NO FIRST TIMERS)
10am - 11am
$40
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Reformer/Tower Level I Reformer/Tower Level I
10am - 10:55am
$40
Monday, January 30, 2017
Open Level Mat Class Open Level Mat Class
10:30am - 11:25am
$25
Essential Reformer Essential Reformer
5pm - 6pm
$40
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Reformer/Tower Level II (NO FI... Reformer/Tower Level II (NO FIRST TIMERS)
9:30am - 10:30am
$40
Reformer/Tower Level I Reformer/Tower Level I
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$40

Customer Reviews for Westport Pilates (0)