The Fitness Studio of Orlando

The Fitness Studio of Orlando

Address & Info
6700 Conroy Road,
Orlando, FL 32835
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(407) 532-6600

www.fitnessorlando.com
 
Contact Us

(407) 532-6600

www.fitnessorlando.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Fitness Studio of Orlando
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, December 5, 2016
Reformer Amp'd Reformer Amp'd
9:30am - 10:30am
$26
Reformer Classes Reformer Classes
6pm - 7pm
$26
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Reformer Classes Reformer Classes
6am - 7am
$26
Reformer Classes Reformer Classes
8am - 8:55am
$26
Reformer with Props Reformer with Props
9:30am - 10:30am
$26
Reformer Amp'd Reformer Amp'd
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$26
Reformer Classes Reformer Classes
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$26
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Reformer Classes Reformer Classes
9:30am - 10:30am
$26
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Reformer Classes Reformer Classes
10am - 11am
$26
Reformer Classes Reformer Classes
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$26
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Reformer Classes Reformer Classes
9am - 10am
$26
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Reformer Classes Reformer Classes
9:30am - 10:30am
$26
Reformer Target Class Reformer Target Class
10:45am - 11:45am
$26
Monday, December 12, 2016
Reformer Amp'd Reformer Amp'd
9:30am - 10:30am
$26
Reformer Classes Reformer Classes
6pm - 7pm
$26
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Reformer Classes Reformer Classes
6am - 7am
$26
Reformer Classes Reformer Classes
8am - 8:55am
$26
Reformer with Props Reformer with Props
9:30am - 10:30am
$26
Reformer Amp'd Reformer Amp'd
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$26
Reformer Classes Reformer Classes
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$26
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Reformer Classes Reformer Classes
9:30am - 10:30am
$26
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Reformer Classes Reformer Classes
10am - 11am
$26
Reformer Classes Reformer Classes
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$26
Friday, December 16, 2016
Reformer Amp'd Reformer Amp'd
6am - 6:50am
$26
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Reformer Classes Reformer Classes
9am - 10am
$26

Customer Reviews for The Fitness Studio of Orlando (0)