Om Warrior

Om Warrior

Address & Info
133 Pearl St. - 2nd Floor,
Boston, MA 02110
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(617) 901-4480

www.omwarrior.com
 
Contact Us

(617) 901-4480

www.omwarrior.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Om Warrior
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
10 Pack Private Yoga 10 Pack Private Yoga
60 min
$950
20 Pack Private yoga 20 Pack Private yoga
60 min
$0
5 Pack Special 5 Pack Special
60 min
$0
Duet Yoga Duet Yoga
60 min
$75
One on One One on One
60 min
$110
Load All 5 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, May 1, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
12pm - 1pm
$20
Warrior Power Warrior Power
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Yoga Tune Up Flow Yoga Tune Up Flow
12pm - 1pm
$20
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
12pm - 1pm
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
12pm - 1pm
$20
Friday, May 5, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
12pm - 1pm
$20
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, May 8, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
12pm - 1pm
$20
Warrior Power Warrior Power
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Yoga Tune Up Flow Yoga Tune Up Flow
12pm - 1pm
$20
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
12pm - 1pm
$20
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
12pm - 1pm
$20
Friday, May 12, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
12pm - 1pm
$20
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9am - 10am
$20

Customer Reviews for Om Warrior (1)

BelindaW
September 28, 2014
A Warrior's Yoga Workout
I love omyoga. I go to yoga regularly and haven't found many classes as physically challenging as Marc's classes at omwarrior. He pushes you to your edge and at the end of class, you may even find yourself falling asleep during shivasana from the effort you've exerted.
Load 1 More Reviews +