El Cerrito Fitness, Pilates & Personal Training

El Cerrito Fitness, Pilates & Personal Training

Address & Info
10833 San Pablo Ave,
El Cerrito, CA 94530
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(510) 604-5732

www.elcerritofitnes...
 
Contact Us

(510) 604-5732

www.elcerritofitnes...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at El Cerrito Fitness, Pilates & Personal Training
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Independents Independents
60 min
$20
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Primal Pilates Primal Pilates
9am - 10am
$20
Pilates mat class Pilates mat class
7pm - 8pm
$20
Friday, December 9, 2016
Pilates Mat Class-all levels Pilates Mat Class-all levels
9am - 10am
$20
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Pilates Mat Class-all levels Pilates Mat Class-all levels
10am - 11am
$20
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Pilates mat class Pilates mat class
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, December 12, 2016
Pilates mat class Pilates mat class
9am - 10am
$20
Pilates mat class Pilates mat class
7pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Primal Pilates Primal Pilates
9am - 10am
$20
Pilates mat class Pilates mat class
7pm - 8pm
$20
Friday, December 16, 2016
Pilates Mat Class-all levels Pilates Mat Class-all levels
9am - 10am
$20
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Pilates Mat Class-all levels Pilates Mat Class-all levels
10am - 11am
$20
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Pilates mat class Pilates mat class
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, December 19, 2016
Pilates mat class Pilates mat class
9am - 10am
$20
Pilates mat class Pilates mat class
7pm - 8pm
$20

Customer Reviews for El Cerrito Fitness, Pilates & Personal Training (0)