El Cerrito Fitness, Pilates & Personal Training

El Cerrito Fitness, Pilates & Personal Training

Address & Info
10833 San Pablo Ave,
El Cerrito, CA 94530
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(510) 604-5732

www.elcerritofitnes...
 
Contact Us

(510) 604-5732

www.elcerritofitnes...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at El Cerrito Fitness, Pilates & Personal Training
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Independents Independents
60 min
$20
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Friday, February 24, 2017
Pilates Mat Class-all levels Pilates Mat Class-all levels
9am - 10am
$20
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Pilates Mat Class-all levels Pilates Mat Class-all levels
10am - 11am
$20
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, February 27, 2017
Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness
9am - 10am
$20
Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness
7pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Primal Pilates Primal Pilates
9am - 10am
$20
Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness
7pm - 8pm
$20
Friday, March 3, 2017
Pilates Mat Class-all levels Pilates Mat Class-all levels
9am - 10am
$20
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Pilates Mat Class-all levels Pilates Mat Class-all levels
10am - 11am
$20
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, March 6, 2017
Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness
9am - 10am
$20
Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness
7pm - 8pm
$20
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Primal Pilates Primal Pilates
9am - 10am
$20
Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness
7pm - 8pm
$20

Customer Reviews for El Cerrito Fitness, Pilates & Personal Training (0)