El Cerrito Fitness, Pilates & Personal Training

El Cerrito Fitness, Pilates & Personal Training

Address & Info
10833 San Pablo Ave,
El Cerrito, CA 94530
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(510) 604-5732

www.elcerritofitnes...
 
Contact Us

(510) 604-5732

www.elcerritofitnes...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at El Cerrito Fitness, Pilates & Personal Training
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Independents Independents
60 min
$20
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Friday, May 26, 2017
Pilates Mat Class-all levels Pilates Mat Class-all levels
9am - 10am
$30
Pilates Mat Class-all levels Pilates Mat Class-all levels
12pm - 1pm
$30
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Pilates Mat Class-all levels Pilates Mat Class-all levels
10am - 11am
$30
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness
9am - 10am
$30
Monday, May 29, 2017
Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness
7pm - 8pm
$30
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Primal Pilates Primal Pilates
9am - 10am
$30
Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness
7pm - 8pm
$30
Friday, June 2, 2017
Pilates Mat Class-all levels Pilates Mat Class-all levels
9am - 10am
$30
Pilates Mat Class-all levels Pilates Mat Class-all levels
12pm - 1pm
$30
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Pilates Mat Class-all levels Pilates Mat Class-all levels
10am - 11am
$30
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness
9am - 10am
$30
Monday, June 5, 2017
Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness
7pm - 8pm
$30
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Primal Pilates Primal Pilates
9am - 10am
$30
Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness Mat Class/Mixed Modality Fitness
7pm - 8pm
$30

Customer Reviews for El Cerrito Fitness, Pilates & Personal Training (0)