The Breathing Room

The Breathing Room

Address & Info
2128 Madison Road,
Cincinnati, OH 45208
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(513) 321-4433

www.thebreathingroo...
 
Contact Us

(513) 321-4433

www.thebreathingroo...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Breathing Room
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
CoreAlign Initial CoreAlign Initial
60 min
$40
Initial Consultation Initial Consultation
60 min
$84
Intial Duet Intial Duet
60 min
$84
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Mindful Morning Flow Mindful Morning Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$15
Body Prayer Body Prayer
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
10am - 11am
$15
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Mindful Morning Flow Mindful Morning Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$15
R & R R & R
7pm - 8:30pm
$15
Friday, June 30, 2017
Mindful Morning Flow Mindful Morning Flow
6am - 7am
$15
Core Allure Core Allure
9am - 10am
$15
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
10am - 11am
$15
Dance Baby Dance Dance Baby Dance
11:15am - 12pm
$15
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
11:15am - 12:15pm
$15
Monday, July 3, 2017
Body Prayer Body Prayer
9:30am - 11am
$15
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
10am - 11am
$15
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Mindful Morning Flow Mindful Morning Flow
6:30am - 7:30am
$15
R & R R & R
7pm - 8:30pm
$15
Friday, July 7, 2017
Mindful Morning Flow Mindful Morning Flow
6am - 7am
$15
Core Allure Core Allure
9am - 10am
$15
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
10am - 11am
$15
Dance Baby Dance Dance Baby Dance
11:15am - 12pm
$15
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
11:15am - 12:15pm
$15

Customer Reviews for The Breathing Room (0)