Mountain Lotus Yoga

Mountain Lotus Yoga

Address & Info
760 North Lake Boulevard,
Tahoe City, CA 96145
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(530) 583-7500

www.mountainlotusyo...
 
Contact Us

(530) 583-7500

www.mountainlotusyo...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Mountain Lotus Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, September 24, 2017
75 min Bikram 75 min Bikram
9am - 10:15am
$125
Monday, September 25, 2017
Hot Power Fusion Hot Power Fusion
9:30am - 10:30am
$125
Hot Pilates Hot Pilates
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$125
75 min Bikram 75 min Bikram
6pm - 7:15pm
$125
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Heated Yoga Sculpt Heated Yoga Sculpt
9:30am - 10:30am
$125
75 min Bikram 75 min Bikram
6pm - 7:15pm
$125
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Hot Pilates Hot Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$125
1 Hour Bikram 1 Hour Bikram
11am - 12pm
$125
1 Hour Bikram 1 Hour Bikram
5pm - 6pm
$125
Warm Yin Warm Yin
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$125
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Heated Yoga Sculpt Heated Yoga Sculpt
9:30am - 10:30am
$125
75 min Bikram 75 min Bikram
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$125
Friday, September 29, 2017
1 Hour Bikram 1 Hour Bikram
9:30am - 10:30am
$125
Hot Pilates Hot Pilates
11am - 12pm
$125
Saturday, September 30, 2017
75 min Bikram 75 min Bikram
9am - 10:15am
$125
Sunday, October 1, 2017
75 min Bikram 75 min Bikram
9am - 10:15am
$125
Monday, October 2, 2017
Hot Power Fusion Hot Power Fusion
9:30am - 10:30am
$125
Heated Barre Heated Barre
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$125
Hot Pilates Hot Pilates
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$125
75 min Bikram 75 min Bikram
6pm - 7:15pm
$125
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Heated Yoga Sculpt Heated Yoga Sculpt
9:30am - 10:30am
$125
75 min Bikram 75 min Bikram
6pm - 7:15pm
$125
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Hot Pilates Hot Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$125
1 Hour Bikram 1 Hour Bikram
11am - 12pm
$125
1 Hour Bikram 1 Hour Bikram
5pm - 6pm
$125
Warm Yin Warm Yin
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$125
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Heated Yoga Sculpt Heated Yoga Sculpt
9:30am - 10:30am
$125
75 min Bikram 75 min Bikram
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$125
Friday, October 6, 2017
1 Hour Bikram 1 Hour Bikram
9:30am - 10:30am
$125
Hot Pilates Hot Pilates
11am - 12pm
$125
Saturday, October 7, 2017
75 min Bikram 75 min Bikram
9am - 10:15am
$125

Customer Reviews for Mountain Lotus Yoga (0)