The Pilates Movement

The Pilates Movement

Address & Info
1754 Blake Street,
Denver, CO 80202
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(303) 297-3040

www.denverpilatesmo...
 
Contact Us

(303) 297-3040

www.denverpilatesmo...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Pilates Movement
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
DLS Private DLS Private
55 min
$85
Pilates Duet Session Pilates Duet Session
55 min
$45
Trio Pilates Session Trio Pilates Session
55 min
$35
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, May 22, 2017
Intermediate Equipment Intermediate Equipment
2pm - 3pm
$25
Intermediate Equipment Intermediate Equipment
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Inter/Advanced Reformer Inter/Advanced Reformer
7am - 8am
$25
EXPRESS Circuit EXPRESS Circuit
11:45am - 12:30pm
$20
Foundations of Pilates Foundations of Pilates
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$25
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
All Level Equipment All Level Equipment
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$25
Thursday, May 25, 2017
EXPRESS Circuit EXPRESS Circuit
11:45am - 12:30pm
$20
All Level Equipment All Level Equipment
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$25
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$25
Friday, May 26, 2017
EXPRESS Circuit EXPRESS Circuit
11:45am - 12:30pm
$20
Saturday, May 27, 2017
All Level Equipment All Level Equipment
10:30am - 11:30am
$25
Monday, May 29, 2017
Intermediate Equipment Intermediate Equipment
2pm - 3pm
$25
Intermediate Equipment Intermediate Equipment
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
EXPRESS Circuit EXPRESS Circuit
11:45am - 12:30pm
$20
Foundations of Pilates Foundations of Pilates
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$25
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
All Level Equipment All Level Equipment
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$25
Thursday, June 1, 2017
EXPRESS Circuit EXPRESS Circuit
11:45am - 12:30pm
$20
All Level Equipment All Level Equipment
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$25
Intermediate Reformer Intermediate Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$25
Friday, June 2, 2017
EXPRESS Circuit EXPRESS Circuit
11:45am - 12:30pm
$20
Saturday, June 3, 2017
All Level Mat All Level Mat
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
All Level Equipment All Level Equipment
10:30am - 11:30am
$25

Customer Reviews for The Pilates Movement (0)