Bikram Yoga Farmington

Bikram Yoga Farmington

Address & Info
230 Farmington Ave,
Farmington, CT 06032
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(860) 508-4695

www.bikramyogafarmi...
 
Contact Us

(860) 508-4695

www.bikramyogafarmi...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bikram Yoga Farmington
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Bikram Bikram
10am - 11:30am
$21.27
Monday, May 29, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$21.27
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$21.27
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$21.27
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$21.27
Friday, June 2, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
5:30pm - 7pm
$21.27
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
11am - 12:30pm
$21.27
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Bikram Bikram
10am - 11:30am
$21.27
Monday, June 5, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$21.27
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$21.27
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$21.27
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$21.27
Friday, June 9, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
5:30pm - 7pm
$21.27
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$21.27
Bikram Bikram
11am - 12:30pm
$21.27

Customer Reviews for Bikram Yoga Farmington (0)