Bikram Yoga Farmington

Bikram Yoga Farmington

Address & Info
230 Farmington Ave,
Farmington, CT 06032
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(860) 508-4695

www.bikramyogafarmi...
 
Contact Us

(860) 508-4695

www.bikramyogafarmi...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bikram Yoga Farmington
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
4pm - 5:30pm
$37.22
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Bikram Bikram
10am - 11:30am
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
4pm - 5:30pm
$37.22
Monday, February 27, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$37.22
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$37.22
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$37.22
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$37.22
Friday, March 3, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
5:30pm - 7pm
$37.22
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
4pm - 5:30pm
$37.22
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Bikram Bikram
10am - 11:30am
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
4pm - 5:30pm
$37.22
Monday, March 6, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$37.22
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$37.22
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
12pm - 1:30pm
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$37.22
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$37.22
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$37.22

Customer Reviews for Bikram Yoga Farmington (0)