Yoga Spirit & Wellness

Yoga Spirit & Wellness

Address & Info
5681 Goring Street,
Burnaby, BC V5B 2Z8
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(778) 300-1991

www.yogaspiritandwe...
 
Contact Us

(778) 300-1991

www.yogaspiritandwe...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Spirit & Wellness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Holistic Nutritional Counselling Holistic Nutritional Counselling
60 min
$204.75
Thai Yoga Massage Thai Yoga Massage
60 min
$90.30
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Power Yoga 2 Power Yoga 2
10am - 11:15am
$21
Hatha Hatha
11:30am - 12:45pm
$21
Monday, February 26, 2018
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Power Power
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Restorative Hatha Restorative Hatha
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$21
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Yogalates Yogalates
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$21
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Power Power
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Restorative Hatha Restorative Hatha
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$21
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Yogalates Yogalates
4:45pm - 5:45pm
$21
Prenatal Prenatal
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Functional Movement Functional Movement
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$21
Friday, March 2, 2018
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Yin Yin
11am - 12:15pm
$21
Power Hour Power Hour
4:45pm - 5:45pm
$21
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Barre Conditioning Barre Conditioning
8:15am - 9:15am
$21
Bellyfit Flow Bellyfit Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Yin Yin
11am - 12:15pm
$21
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Power Yoga 2 Power Yoga 2
10am - 11:15am
$21
Hatha Hatha
11:30am - 12:45pm
$21
Monday, March 5, 2018
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Power Power
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Restorative Hatha Restorative Hatha
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$21
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Hatha Hatha
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Yogalates Yogalates
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$21
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Power Power
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Restorative Hatha Restorative Hatha
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$21
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Yogalates Yogalates
4:45pm - 5:45pm
$21
Prenatal Prenatal
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Functional Movement Functional Movement
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$21
Friday, March 9, 2018
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$21
Yin Yin
11am - 12:15pm
$21
Power Hour Power Hour
4:45pm - 5:45pm
$21

Customer Reviews for Yoga Spirit & Wellness (0)