Jois Yoga Encinitas

Jois Yoga Encinitas

Address & Info
613 Westlake Street,
Encinitas, CA 92024
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(760) 815-1679

www.joisyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(760) 815-1679

www.joisyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Jois Yoga Encinitas
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, July 29, 2017
Led Ashtanga Yoga Led Ashtanga Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$20
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Mysore Style Mysore Style
7am - 10am
$20
Monday, July 31, 2017
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10:30am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
5:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10:30am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
5:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10:30am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
5:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10:30am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
5:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, August 4, 2017
Led Primary Series Led Primary Series
6am - 7:30am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
8:30am - 10:30am
$20
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Led Ashtanga Yoga Led Ashtanga Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$20
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Mysore Style Mysore Style
7am - 10am
$20
Monday, August 7, 2017
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10:30am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
5:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10:30am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
5:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10:30am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
5:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Mysore Style Mysore Style
6am - 10:30am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
5:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, August 11, 2017
Led Primary Series Led Primary Series
6am - 7:30am
$20
Mysore Style Mysore Style
8:30am - 10:30am
$20

Customer Reviews for Jois Yoga Encinitas (0)