Studio 49 Fitness

Studio 49 Fitness

Address & Info
4913 North Pennsylvania Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46205
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(317) 600-FITT

website
 
Contact Us

(317) 600-FITT

website

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Studio 49 Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, November 19, 2017
Cardio Circuit Cardio Circuit
9am - 10am
$20
Monday, November 20, 2017
Ball Circuit Cardio Resistance Training Ball Circuit Cardio Resistance Training
6am - 7am
$20
Kick Butt Step Interval Kick Butt Step Interval
9am - 10am
$20
The Cardio Resistance Training Method The Cardio Resistance Training Method
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Cardio Cardio Resistance Training Cardio Cardio Resistance Training
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Zen Masters Kids Yoga Zen Masters Kids Yoga
5pm - 5:45pm
$20
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Body Sculpt Cardio Resistance Training Body Sculpt Cardio Resistance Training
6am - 7am
$20
Butts & Guts Cardio Resistance Training Butts & Guts Cardio Resistance Training
9am - 10am
$20
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Cardio Cardio Resistance Training Cardio Cardio Resistance Training
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Friday, November 24, 2017
The CRT Method Cardio Yoga Fusion The CRT Method Cardio Yoga Fusion
9am - 10am
$20
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Butts & Guts Cardio Resistance Training Butts & Guts Cardio Resistance Training
8:45am - 10am
$20
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Cardio Circuit Cardio Circuit
9am - 10am
$20
Community Cardio Combo Community Cardio Combo
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Monday, November 27, 2017
Ball Circuit Cardio Resistance Training Ball Circuit Cardio Resistance Training
6am - 7am
$20
Kick Butt Step Interval Kick Butt Step Interval
9am - 10am
$20
The Cardio Resistance Training Method The Cardio Resistance Training Method
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Cardio Cardio Resistance Training Cardio Cardio Resistance Training
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Zen Masters Kids Yoga Zen Masters Kids Yoga
5pm - 5:45pm
$20
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Body Sculpt Cardio Resistance Training Body Sculpt Cardio Resistance Training
6am - 7am
$20
Butts & Guts Cardio Resistance Training Butts & Guts Cardio Resistance Training
9am - 10am
$20
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Cardio Cardio Resistance Training Cardio Cardio Resistance Training
8:30am - 9:30am
$20
Friday, December 1, 2017
The CRT Method Cardio Yoga Fusion The CRT Method Cardio Yoga Fusion
9am - 10am
$20

Customer Reviews for Studio 49 Fitness (0)