Bluewater Pilates

Bluewater Pilates

Address & Info
3625 Sepulveda Blvd.,
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(310) 545-2969

www.bluewaterpilate...
 
Contact Us

(310) 545-2969

www.bluewaterpilate...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bluewater Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
One Hour Room Rental One Hour Room Rental
60 min
$0
Private Pilates Session Private Pilates Session
55 min
$80
Semi-Private Sessions Semi-Private Sessions
55 min
$45
Trio Trio
55 min
$40
Studio Rental Studio Rental
60 min
$500
Load All 5 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Zumba Class Zumba Class
9am - 9:55am
$16
Reformer Class Reformer Class
6pm - 6:55pm
$35
Friday, March 24, 2017
Reformer Class Reformer Class
7:30am - 8:25am
$35
50 | 50 Jump & Reform 50 | 50 Jump & Reform
9:30am - 10:25am
$35
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Reformer Class Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:25am
$35
Advanced Reformer Class Advanced Reformer Class
10:30am - 11:25am
$35
Monday, March 27, 2017
Reformer Class Reformer Class
7:30am - 8:25am
$35
Reformer Class Reformer Class
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$35
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Reformer Class Reformer Class
8:30am - 9:25am
$35
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Reformer Class Reformer Class
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$35
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Zumba Class Zumba Class
9am - 9:55am
$16
Reformer Class Reformer Class
6pm - 6:55pm
$35
Friday, March 31, 2017
Reformer Class Reformer Class
7:30am - 8:25am
$35
50 | 50 Jump & Reform 50 | 50 Jump & Reform
9:30am - 10:25am
$35
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Reformer Class Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:25am
$35
Advanced Reformer Class Advanced Reformer Class
10:30am - 11:25am
$35
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Reformer Class Reformer Class
10am - 10:55am
$35
Monday, April 3, 2017
Reformer Class Reformer Class
7:30am - 8:25am
$35
Reformer Class Reformer Class
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$35
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Reformer Class Reformer Class
8:30am - 9:25am
$35
Mommy & Me Mommy & Me
10:30am - 11:20am
$16
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Reformer Class Reformer Class
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$35

Customer Reviews for Bluewater Pilates (0)