Bluewater Pilates

Bluewater Pilates

Address & Info
3625 Sepulveda Blvd.,
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(310) 545-2969

www.bluewaterpilate...
 
Contact Us

(310) 545-2969

www.bluewaterpilate...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bluewater Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
One Hour Room Rental One Hour Room Rental
60 min
$0
Private Pilates Session Private Pilates Session
55 min
$80
Semi-Private Sessions Semi-Private Sessions
55 min
$45
Trio Trio
55 min
$40
Studio Rental Studio Rental
60 min
$500
Load All 5 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:25am
$35
Advanced Reformer Class Advanced Reformer Class
10:30am - 11:25am
$35
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
9am - 9:55am
$35
Monday, December 12, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
7:30am - 8:25am
$35
Reformer Class Reformer Class
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$35
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
8:30am - 9:25am
$35
Mommy & Me Mommy & Me
10:30am - 11:25am
$16
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
6:30am - 7:25am
$35
Reformer Class Reformer Class
10am - 10:55am
$35
Reformer Class Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$35
Reformer Class Reformer Class
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$35
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Zumba Class Zumba Class
9am - 9:55am
$16
Mommy & Me Mommy & Me
11am - 11:50am
$16
Friday, December 16, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
7:30am - 8:25am
$35
50 | 50 Jump & Reform 50 | 50 Jump & Reform
9:30am - 10:25am
$35
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:25am
$35
Advanced Reformer Class Advanced Reformer Class
10:30am - 11:25am
$35
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
9am - 9:55am
$35
Monday, December 19, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
7:30am - 8:25am
$35
Reformer Class Reformer Class
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$35
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
8:30am - 9:25am
$35
Mommy & Me Mommy & Me
10:30am - 11:25am
$16
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Reformer Class Reformer Class
6:30am - 7:25am
$35
Reformer Class Reformer Class
10am - 10:55am
$35
Reformer Class Reformer Class
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$35
Reformer Class Reformer Class
6:30pm - 7:25pm
$35
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Zumba Class Zumba Class
9am - 9:55am
$16
Mommy & Me Mommy & Me
11am - 11:50am
$16

Customer Reviews for Bluewater Pilates (0)