The Yoga Bar

The Yoga Bar

Address & Info
15 West 14th Street 2nd Floor,
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(513) 800-8159

www.theyogabars.com
 
Contact Us

(513) 800-8159

www.theyogabars.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Yoga Bar
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Gentle Yoga Flow Gentle Yoga Flow
6pm - 7pm
$20
Monday, March 27, 2017
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
12pm - 1pm
$20
Yin Yin
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
7am - 8am
$20
The Art of Yoga @ the CAC The Art of Yoga @ the CAC
12pm - 12:50pm
$20
Vinyasa Flow II Vinyasa Flow II
12pm - 1pm
$20
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
6pm - 7pm
$20
Restorative Flow Restorative Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$20
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
12pm - 1pm
$20
Ashtanga/Vinyasa II Ashtanga/Vinyasa II
6pm - 7pm
$20
Mindful Flow Mindful Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$20
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
7am - 8am
$20
Vinyasa Flow II Vinyasa Flow II
12pm - 1pm
$20
Power Hour Power Hour
6pm - 7pm
$20
Vin To Yin Vin To Yin
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$20
Friday, March 31, 2017
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
9am - 10am
$20
Ashtanga/Vinyasa II Ashtanga/Vinyasa II
12pm - 1pm
$20
Friday Night Flow Friday Night Flow
6pm - 7pm
$20
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
11am - 12pm
$20
Gentle Yoga Flow Gentle Yoga Flow
6pm - 7pm
$20
Monday, April 3, 2017
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
12pm - 1pm
$20
Yin Yin
6pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
7am - 8am
$20
The Art of Yoga @ the CAC The Art of Yoga @ the CAC
12pm - 12:50pm
$20
Vinyasa Flow II Vinyasa Flow II
12pm - 1pm
$20
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
6pm - 7pm
$20
Restorative Flow Restorative Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$20
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
12pm - 1pm
$20
Ashtanga/Vinyasa II Ashtanga/Vinyasa II
6pm - 7pm
$20
Mindful Flow Mindful Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$20
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
7am - 8am
$20
Vinyasa Flow II Vinyasa Flow II
12pm - 1pm
$20
Power Hour Power Hour
6pm - 7pm
$20
Vin To Yin Vin To Yin
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$20
Friday, April 7, 2017
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
9am - 10am
$20
Ashtanga/Vinyasa II Ashtanga/Vinyasa II
12pm - 1pm
$20
Friday Night Flow Friday Night Flow
6pm - 7pm
$20
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for The Yoga Bar (0)