The Yoga Bar

The Yoga Bar

Address & Info
15 West 14th Street 2nd Floor,
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(513) 800-8159

www.theyogabars.com
 
Contact Us

(513) 800-8159

www.theyogabars.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Yoga Bar
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, December 9, 2016
Ashtanga/Vinyasa II Ashtanga/Vinyasa II
12pm - 1pm
$18
Friday Night Flow Friday Night Flow
6pm - 7pm
$18
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$18
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
11am - 12pm
$18
Gentle Yoga Flow Gentle Yoga Flow
6pm - 7pm
$18
Monday, December 12, 2016
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
12pm - 1pm
$18
Yin Yin
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
7am - 8am
$18
The Art of Yoga @ the CAC The Art of Yoga @ the CAC
12pm - 12:50pm
$18
Vinyasa Flow II Vinyasa Flow II
12pm - 1pm
$18
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
6pm - 7pm
$18
Restorative Flow Restorative Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$18
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
12pm - 1pm
$18
Ashtanga/Vinyasa II Ashtanga/Vinyasa II
6pm - 7pm
$18
Mindful Flow Mindful Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$18
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
7am - 8am
$18
Vinyasa Flow II Vinyasa Flow II
12pm - 1pm
$18
Power Hour Power Hour
6pm - 7pm
$18
Vin To Yin Vin To Yin
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$18
Friday, December 16, 2016
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
9am - 10am
$18
Ashtanga/Vinyasa II Ashtanga/Vinyasa II
12pm - 1pm
$18
Friday Night Flow Friday Night Flow
6pm - 7pm
$18
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$18
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
11am - 12pm
$18
Soothe your Soul: Restorative ... Soothe your Soul: Restorative Yoga & Yoga Nidra
6pm - 8pm
$35
Monday, December 19, 2016
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
12pm - 1pm
$18
Yin Yin
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
7am - 8am
$18
The Art of Yoga @ the CAC The Art of Yoga @ the CAC
12pm - 12:50pm
$18
Vinyasa Flow II Vinyasa Flow II
12pm - 1pm
$18
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
6pm - 7pm
$18
Restorative Flow Restorative Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$18
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
12pm - 1pm
$18
Ashtanga/Vinyasa II Ashtanga/Vinyasa II
6pm - 7pm
$18
Mindful Flow Mindful Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$18
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Vinyasa Flow I Vinyasa Flow I
7am - 8am
$18
Vinyasa Flow II Vinyasa Flow II
12pm - 1pm
$18
Power Hour Power Hour
6pm - 7pm
$18
Vin To Yin Vin To Yin
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$18

Customer Reviews for The Yoga Bar (0)