Pure Barre - Ridgeland, Jackson

Pure Barre - Ridgeland, Jackson

Address & Info
201 Northlake Ave. Suite 107,
Ridgeland, MS 39157
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(601) 707-7410

www.purebarre.com
 
Contact Us

(601) 707-7410

www.purebarre.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pure Barre - Ridgeland, Jackson
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, December 4, 2016
Pure Barre Pure Barre
1pm - 1:55pm
$100
Platform Platform
2pm - 2:55pm
$100
Monday, December 5, 2016
Pure Barre Pure Barre
8:30am - 9:25am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:40am - 10:35am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
4:15pm - 5:10pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Pure Barre Pure Barre
8:30am - 9:25am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:40am - 10:35am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Friday, December 9, 2016
Pure Barre Pure Barre
8:30am - 9:25am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:30am - 10:25am
$100
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Pure Barre Pure Barre
1pm - 1:55pm
$100
Platform Platform
2pm - 2:55pm
$100
Monday, December 12, 2016
Pure Barre Pure Barre
8:30am - 9:25am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:40am - 10:35am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
4:15pm - 5:10pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Pure Barre Pure Barre
8:30am - 9:25am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Pure Barre Pure Barre
9:40am - 10:35am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$100
Friday, December 16, 2016
Pure Barre Pure Barre
8:30am - 9:25am
$100
Pure Barre Pure Barre
12pm - 12:55pm
$100

Customer Reviews for Pure Barre - Ridgeland, Jackson (0)