Elevation Studio Spinning & Personal Training

Elevation Studio Spinning & Personal Training

Address & Info
4 Old Mill Rd,
Georgetown, CT 06829
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(203) 544-9503

www.elevationspin.com
 
Contact Us

(203) 544-9503

www.elevationspin.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Elevation Studio Spinning & Personal Training
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Spin Spin
6am - 6:45am
$21.27
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Spin Spin
6:15pm - 7pm
$21.27
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Spin Spin
6am - 6:45am
$21.27
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Spin Spin
6:15pm - 7pm
$21.27
Friday, January 20, 2017
FLEX AND FLOW- Yoga FLEX AND FLOW- Yoga
6am - 7am
$26.59
Spin Spin
8:30am - 9:15am
$21.27
FLEX AND FLOW- Yoga FLEX AND FLOW- Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$26.59
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Spin Spin
8am - 8:45am
$21.27
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Spin Spin
8am - 8:45am
$21.27
Monday, January 23, 2017
Spin Spin
8:30am - 9:15am
$21.27
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Spin Spin
6am - 6:45am
$21.27
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Spin Spin
6:15pm - 7pm
$21.27
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Spin Spin
6am - 6:45am
$21.27
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Spin Spin
6:15pm - 7pm
$21.27
Friday, January 27, 2017
FLEX AND FLOW- Yoga FLEX AND FLOW- Yoga
6am - 7am
$26.59
Spin Spin
8:30am - 9:15am
$21.27
FLEX AND FLOW- Yoga FLEX AND FLOW- Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$26.59
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Spin Spin
8am - 8:45am
$21.27
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Spin Spin
8am - 8:45am
$21.27
Monday, January 30, 2017
Spin Spin
8:30am - 9:15am
$21.27

Customer Reviews for Elevation Studio Spinning & Personal Training (0)