Shanti Yoga

Shanti Yoga

Address & Info
1212d 56 Street,
Tsawwassen, BC V4L 2P7
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(604) 943-9978

www.shantibc.com
 
Contact Us

(604) 943-9978

www.shantibc.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Shanti Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, May 27, 2017
Shanti Sweat Shanti Sweat
8:30am - 9:45am
$22.05
Hatha Hatha
10:15am - 11:30am
$22.05
Flow Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$22.05
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Shanti Sweat Shanti Sweat
8:30am - 9:45am
$22.05
Hatha Hatha
10:15am - 11:30am
$22.05
YIN: stretch, relax YIN: stretch, relax
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
Monday, May 29, 2017
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$22.05
Hatha Hatha
12pm - 1pm
$22.05
Flow Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
Shanti Sweat Shanti Sweat
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$22.05
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$22.05
Hatha. Hatha.
12pm - 1pm
$22.05
Power Power
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
YIN: stretch, relax YIN: stretch, relax
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$22.05
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$22.05
YIN: stretch & relax YIN: stretch & relax
12pm - 1pm
$22.05
Flow Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
Hatha Hatha
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$22.05
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Power Power
9:30am - 10:45am
$22.05
YIN: stretch, relax YIN: stretch, relax
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
Flow Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$22.05
Friday, June 2, 2017
Power Power
9:30am - 10:45am
$22.05
YIN: stretch, relax YIN: stretch, relax
12pm - 1pm
$22.05
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Shanti Sweat Shanti Sweat
8:30am - 9:45am
$22.05
Hatha Hatha
10:15am - 11:30am
$22.05
Flow Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$22.05
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Shanti Sweat Shanti Sweat
8:30am - 9:45am
$22.05
Hatha Hatha
10:15am - 11:30am
$22.05
YIN: stretch, relax YIN: stretch, relax
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
Monday, June 5, 2017
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$22.05
Hatha Hatha
12pm - 1pm
$22.05
Flow Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
Shanti Sweat Shanti Sweat
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$22.05
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$22.05
Hatha. Hatha.
12pm - 1pm
$22.05
Power Power
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
YIN: stretch, relax YIN: stretch, relax
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$22.05
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Flow Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$22.05
YIN: stretch & relax YIN: stretch & relax
12pm - 1pm
$22.05
Flow Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
Hatha Hatha
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$22.05
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Power Power
9:30am - 10:45am
$22.05
YIN: stretch, relax YIN: stretch, relax
5:45pm - 7pm
$22.05
Flow Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$22.05

Customer Reviews for Shanti Yoga (0)