PhysioFit Physical Therapy and Wellness

PhysioFit Physical Therapy and Wellness

Address & Info
1000 Fremont Avenue Suite 108,
Los Altos, CA 94024
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(650) 947-8500

www.physiofitpt.com
 
Contact Us

(650) 947-8500

www.physiofitpt.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at PhysioFit Physical Therapy and Wellness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, July 23, 2018
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
11:30am - 12:30pm
$57
Restore to Before Restore to Before
5pm - 6pm
$32
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Pilates Fusion and Release Pilates Fusion and Release
12pm - 1pm
$32
Prime Your Spine Prime Your Spine
4pm - 4:55pm
$32
Yoga for Back Care Yoga for Back Care
7pm - 8pm
$32
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
10:30am - 11:30am
$32
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$57
Fit Pilates Fit Pilates
7pm - 7:55pm
$32
Friday, July 27, 2018
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
10am - 11am
$32
Buff Bones Buff Bones
12pm - 1pm
$32
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
9am - 10am
$32
GYROKINESIS for Back and Hip Pain GYROKINESIS for Back and Hip Pain
10am - 10:55am
$32
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Yoga Yoga
10am - 10:55am
$32
Monday, July 30, 2018
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
11:30am - 12:30pm
$57
Restore to Before Restore to Before
5pm - 6pm
$32
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Pilates Fusion and Release Pilates Fusion and Release
12pm - 1pm
$32
Prime Your Spine Prime Your Spine
4pm - 4:55pm
$32
Yoga for Back Care Yoga for Back Care
7pm - 8pm
$32
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
10:30am - 11:30am
$32
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$57
Fit Pilates Fit Pilates
7pm - 7:55pm
$32
Friday, August 3, 2018
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
10am - 11am
$32
Buff Bones Buff Bones
12pm - 1pm
$32
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
9am - 10am
$32
GYROKINESIS for Back and Hip Pain GYROKINESIS for Back and Hip Pain
10am - 10:55am
$32

Customer Reviews for PhysioFit Physical Therapy and Wellness (0)