PhysioFit Physical Therapy and Wellness

PhysioFit Physical Therapy and Wellness

Address & Info
1000 Fremont Avenue Suite 108,
Los Altos, CA 94024
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(650) 947-8500

www.physiofitpt.com
 
Contact Us

(650) 947-8500

www.physiofitpt.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at PhysioFit Physical Therapy and Wellness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Pilates with Props Pilates with Props
12pm - 1pm
$30
Yoga for Back Care Yoga for Back Care
7pm - 8pm
$30
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
10:30am - 11:30am
$30
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$57
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Fit Pilates Fit Pilates
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Friday, June 2, 2017
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
10am - 11am
$30
Reformer Group Reformer Group
12pm - 12:55pm
$57
Small Group TRX Small Group TRX
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$57
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
9am - 10am
$30
GYROKINESIS for Back and Hip Pain GYROKINESIS for Back and Hip Pain
10am - 10:55am
$30
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Yoga Yoga
10am - 10:55am
$30
Monday, June 5, 2017
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
9am - 10am
$57
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
11:30am - 12:30pm
$57
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Pilates with Props Pilates with Props
12pm - 1pm
$30
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
10:30am - 11:30am
$30
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
6pm - 7pm
$57
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Fit Pilates Fit Pilates
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Friday, June 9, 2017
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
10am - 11am
$30
Reformer Group Reformer Group
12pm - 12:55pm
$57
Small Group TRX Small Group TRX
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$57
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat
9am - 10am
$30
GYROKINESIS for Back and Hip Pain GYROKINESIS for Back and Hip Pain
10am - 10:55am
$30
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Yoga Yoga
10am - 10:55am
$30
Monday, June 12, 2017
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
9am - 10am
$57
Pilates Reformer Pilates Reformer
11:30am - 12:30pm
$57

Customer Reviews for PhysioFit Physical Therapy and Wellness (0)