Bodyscapes Wellness Center

Bodyscapes Wellness Center

Address & Info
7625 E. Redfield Rd. #140,
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(480) 991-8811

www.bodyscapesstudi...
 
Contact Us

(480) 991-8811

www.bodyscapesstudi...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bodyscapes Wellness Center
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, December 8, 2016
pilates pilates
11am - 11:50am
$35
Friday, December 9, 2016
Pilates Pilates
8am - 8:50am
$35
Monday, December 12, 2016
Pilates Pilates
8am - 8:50am
$35
yoga yoga
10am - 10:30am
$35
pilates pilates
6pm - 6:55pm
$35
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
pilates pilates
11am - 11:50am
$35
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
pilates pilates
8am - 8:50am
$35
Thursday, December 15, 2016
pilates pilates
11am - 11:50am
$35
Pilates Equipment Plus Pilates Equipment Plus
6pm - 6:55pm
$35
Friday, December 16, 2016
Pilates Pilates
8am - 8:50am
$35
Monday, December 19, 2016
Pilates Pilates
8am - 8:50am
$35
yoga yoga
10am - 10:30am
$35
pilates pilates
6pm - 6:55pm
$35
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
pilates pilates
11am - 11:50am
$35
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
pilates pilates
8am - 8:50am
$35

Customer Reviews for Bodyscapes Wellness Center (0)