Two Rivers Yoga & Massage

Two Rivers Yoga & Massage

Address & Info
36010 Northeast 80th Street,
Carnation, WA 98014
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(425) 333-4295

www.tworiversyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(425) 333-4295

www.tworiversyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Two Rivers Yoga & Massage
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, April 22, 2018
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$85
Monday, April 23, 2018
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$85
Beginner & Gentle Yoga Beginner & Gentle Yoga
7:15pm - 8:45pm
$85
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
7pm - 8:30pm
$85
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Beginner & Gentle Yoga Beginner & Gentle Yoga
8:30am - 10am
$85
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7pm - 8:30pm
$85
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
7pm - 8:30pm
$85
Friday, April 27, 2018
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
9:30am - 11am
$85
Saturday, April 28, 2018
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
8:30am - 10am
$85
Beginner & Gentle Yoga Beginner & Gentle Yoga
10:15am - 11:45am
$85
Sunday, April 29, 2018
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$85
Monday, April 30, 2018
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$85
Beginner & Gentle Yoga Beginner & Gentle Yoga
7:15pm - 8:45pm
$85
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
7pm - 8:30pm
$85
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Beginner & Gentle Yoga Beginner & Gentle Yoga
8:30am - 10am
$85
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7pm - 8:30pm
$85
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
7pm - 8:30pm
$85
Friday, May 4, 2018
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
9:30am - 11am
$85
Saturday, May 5, 2018
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
8:30am - 10am
$85
Beginner & Gentle Yoga Beginner & Gentle Yoga
10:15am - 11:45am
$85

Customer Reviews for Two Rivers Yoga & Massage (0)