Clay Fitness

Clay Fitness

Address & Info
233 Douglas Avenue,
Charlottesville, VA 22902
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(434) 245-2288

www.clayfitness.net
 
Contact Us

(434) 245-2288

www.clayfitness.net

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Clay Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Movement Screening Movement Screening
60 min
$0
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Friday, December 9, 2016
Athletic Training Athletic Training
6am - 7am
$25
Athletic Training Athletic Training
9:15am - 10:15am
$25
Sunday, December 11, 2016
High-Intensity Interval Training High-Intensity Interval Training
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Monday, December 12, 2016
Cross Training for Runners Cross Training for Runners
6am - 7am
$25
Athletic Training Athletic Training
9:15am - 10:15am
$25
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Athletic Training Athletic Training
6am - 7am
$25
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Athletic Training Athletic Training
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$25
Friday, December 16, 2016
Athletic Training Athletic Training
6am - 7am
$25
Athletic Training Athletic Training
9:15am - 10:15am
$25
Sunday, December 18, 2016
High-Intensity Interval Training High-Intensity Interval Training
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$25
Monday, December 19, 2016
Athletic Training Athletic Training
9:15am - 10:15am
$25
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Athletic Training Athletic Training
6am - 7am
$25
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Athletic Training Athletic Training
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Clay Fitness (0)