Pink Fitness for Women

Pink Fitness for Women

Address & Info
245 Lewisville rd,
Moncton, NB E1A 6T1
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(506) 875-7465

pinkfitnessstudio.ca
 
Contact Us

(506) 875-7465

pinkfitnessstudio.ca

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pink Fitness for Women
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, January 19, 2017
PiYo PiYo
6pm - 7pm
$13.80
Friday, January 20, 2017
Flexy Fridays Flexy Fridays
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$13.80
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Fab Abs and Bodacious Butts Fab Abs and Bodacious Butts
10am - 10:45am
$13.80
Monday, January 23, 2017
Butt Lift Butt Lift
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$13.80
f"AB"ulously Flexy f"AB"ulously Flexy
7:15pm - 8pm
$13.80
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Cardio Kick Cardio Kick
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$13.80
Twisty Tuesdays (Flexibility) Twisty Tuesdays (Flexibility)
7:15pm - 8pm
$13.80
Thursday, January 26, 2017
PiYo PiYo
6pm - 7pm
$13.80
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$18.40
Friday, January 27, 2017
Flexy Fridays Flexy Fridays
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$13.80
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Fab Abs and Bodacious Butts Fab Abs and Bodacious Butts
10am - 10:45am
$13.80
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18.40
Monday, January 30, 2017
Butt Lift Butt Lift
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$13.80
f"AB"ulously Flexy f"AB"ulously Flexy
7:15pm - 8pm
$13.80
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Cardio Kick Cardio Kick
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$13.80
Twisty Tuesdays (Flexibility) Twisty Tuesdays (Flexibility)
7:15pm - 8pm
$13.80

Customer Reviews for Pink Fitness for Women (0)