Boot Camp Diva

Boot Camp Diva

Address & Info
705 Pacific Avenue,
Bremerton, WA 98337
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(253) 389-2319

www.BootCampDiva.com
 
Contact Us

(253) 389-2319

www.BootCampDiva.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Boot Camp Diva
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Kettlebell AMPD Kettlebell AMPD
9:30am - 10:30am
$5
Monday, February 27, 2017
9:30am Divas 9:30am Divas
9:30am - 10:15am
$60
5:30pm Divas 5:30pm Divas
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$60
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
4:45pm Divas 4:45pm Divas
4:45pm - 5:30pm
$60
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
9:30am Divas 9:30am Divas
9:30am - 10:15am
$60
5:30pm Divas 5:30pm Divas
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$60
Thursday, March 2, 2017
4:45pm Divas 4:45pm Divas
4:45pm - 5:30pm
$60
Friday, March 3, 2017
9:30am Divas 9:30am Divas
9:30am - 10:15am
$60
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Kettlebell AMPD Kettlebell AMPD
9:30am - 10:30am
$5
Monday, March 6, 2017
9:30am Divas 9:30am Divas
9:30am - 10:15am
$60
5:30pm Divas 5:30pm Divas
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$60
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
4:45pm Divas 4:45pm Divas
4:45pm - 5:30pm
$60
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
9:30am Divas 9:30am Divas
9:30am - 10:15am
$60
5:30pm Divas 5:30pm Divas
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$60
Thursday, March 9, 2017
4:45pm Divas 4:45pm Divas
4:45pm - 5:30pm
$60

Customer Reviews for Boot Camp Diva (0)