Embrace Yoga

Embrace Yoga

Address & Info
600 Manuel T Freitas Parkway,
San Rafael, CA 94903
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(415) 491-4363

www.embraceyogamari...
 
Contact Us

(415) 491-4363

www.embraceyogamari...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Embrace Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Studio Rental Studio Rental
345 min
$125
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, July 24, 2017
Iyengar Iyengar
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$22
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
All Levels All Levels
9:15am - 10:30am
$22
It's Yoga, Toddler It's Yoga, Toddler
3:30pm - 4:15pm
$22
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$22
Ashtanga Flow Ashtanga Flow
6:45pm - 8pm
$22
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Arise and Align Arise and Align
6am - 7am
$22
All Levels All Levels
9:15am - 10:30am
$22
Core Balance Yoga Core Balance Yoga
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$22
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
9:15am - 10:30am
$22
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
11am - 12:15pm
$22
Vinyasa Flow with Yin Vinyasa Flow with Yin
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$22
Friday, July 28, 2017
Arise and Align Arise and Align
6am - 7am
$22
Iyengar Iyengar
9:15am - 10:30am
$22
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$22
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
9:15am - 10:30am
$22
All Levels All Levels
10:45am - 12pm
$22
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
9:15am - 10:30am
$22
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
4pm - 5:15pm
$22
Restore and Renew Restore and Renew
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$22
Monday, July 31, 2017
Arise and Align Arise and Align
6am - 7am
$22
All Levels All Levels
9:15am - 10:30am
$22
Iyengar Iyengar
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$22
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
All Levels All Levels
9:15am - 10:30am
$22
It's Yoga, Toddler It's Yoga, Toddler
3:30pm - 4:15pm
$22
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$22
Ashtanga Flow Ashtanga Flow
6:45pm - 8pm
$22
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Arise and Align Arise and Align
6am - 7am
$22
All Levels All Levels
9:15am - 10:30am
$22
Core Balance Yoga Core Balance Yoga
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$22
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
9:15am - 10:30am
$22
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
11am - 12:15pm
$22
Vinyasa Flow with Yin Vinyasa Flow with Yin
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$22
Friday, August 4, 2017
Arise and Align Arise and Align
6am - 7am
$22
Iyengar Iyengar
9:15am - 10:30am
$22
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$22
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
9:15am - 10:30am
$22
All Levels All Levels
10:45am - 12pm
$22
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Level 1-2 Level 1-2
9:15am - 10:30am
$22
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
4pm - 5:15pm
$22
Restore and Renew Restore and Renew
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$22

Customer Reviews for Embrace Yoga (0)