Baila Cardio

Baila Cardio

Address & Info
578 South Shore Drive,
Holland, MI 49423
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(616) 312-2008

www.bailacardio.com
 
Contact Us

(616) 312-2008

www.bailacardio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Baila Cardio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
1 Hour Private Yoga Instruction 1 Hour Private Yoga Instruction
60 min
$50
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$7
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 8pm
$7
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$7
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$10
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Tone and Sculpt Tone and Sculpt
6pm - 7pm
$7
Friday, December 9, 2016
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$7
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$7
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$10
Monday, December 12, 2016
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$7
Zumba Zumba
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$7
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$7
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 8pm
$7
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$7
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$10
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Tone and Sculpt Tone and Sculpt
6pm - 7pm
$7
Friday, December 16, 2016
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$7
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$7
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$10
Monday, December 19, 2016
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$7
Zumba Zumba
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$7

Customer Reviews for Baila Cardio (0)