Freyer Academy of Ballet

Freyer Academy of Ballet

Address & Info
33 Danbury Road,
Wilton, CT 06897
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(203) 665-8825

www.fabballet.com
 
Contact Us

(203) 665-8825

www.fabballet.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Freyer Academy of Ballet
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, May 27, 2017
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
10am - 11:30am
$28.92
Monday, May 29, 2017
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
10am - 11:30am
$28.92
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$28.92
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Ballet Choreography Ballet Choreography
10am - 11:30am
$28.92
Beg Modern Dance Beg Modern Dance
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$28.92
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Adv Beg Modern Dance Adv Beg Modern Dance
10am - 11:30am
$28.92
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
10am - 11:30am
$28.92
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$28.92
Friday, June 2, 2017
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
10am - 11:30am
$28.92
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
10am - 11:30am
$28.92
Monday, June 5, 2017
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
10am - 11:30am
$28.92
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$28.92
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Ballet Choreography Ballet Choreography
10am - 11:30am
$28.92
Beg Modern Dance Beg Modern Dance
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$28.92
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Adv Beg Modern Dance Adv Beg Modern Dance
10am - 11:30am
$28.92
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
10am - 11:30am
$28.92
Adv Beg Ballet Adv Beg Ballet
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$28.92

Customer Reviews for Freyer Academy of Ballet (0)