Studio M Chico

Studio M Chico

Address & Info
2201 Pillsbury Road Suite 134,
Chico, CA 95926
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(530) 521-0469

www.studiomchico.com
 
Contact Us

(530) 521-0469

www.studiomchico.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Studio M Chico
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
30 minutes 30 minutes
30 min
$45
45 minutes 1 on 1 45 minutes 1 on 1
55 min
$85
Cellular Release Cellular Release
120 min
$170
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, December 5, 2016
Intro beginner basic class Intro beginner basic class
10am - 11am
$25
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Level 2 Reformer Level 2 Reformer
9am - 10am
$25
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Intro beginner basic class Intro beginner basic class
10am - 11am
$25
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Level 2 Reformer Level 2 Reformer
9am - 10am
$25
Friday, December 9, 2016
Beginner reformer Beginner reformer
10am - 11am
$25
Monday, December 12, 2016
Intro beginner basic class Intro beginner basic class
10am - 11am
$25
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Level 2 Reformer Level 2 Reformer
9am - 10am
$25
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Intro beginner basic class Intro beginner basic class
10am - 11am
$25
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Level 2 Reformer Level 2 Reformer
9am - 10am
$25
Friday, December 16, 2016
Beginner reformer Beginner reformer
10am - 11am
$25

Customer Reviews for Studio M Chico (0)