The Hot Box Yoga

The Hot Box Yoga

Address & Info
223 Bernard Avenue,
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6N2
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

1 (844) 484-9642

www.thehotboxyoga.com
 
Contact Us

1 (844) 484-9642

www.thehotboxyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Hot Box Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Flow Flow
9am - 10am
$21
Power Power
4:30pm - 5:35pm
$21
Yin Yin
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
50/50 50/50
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$21
Friday, April 27, 2018
Power Power
9am - 10am
$21
50/50 50/50
2:30pm - 3:30pm
$21
Hip Hop Yoga Hip Hop Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$21
Saturday, April 28, 2018
50/50 50/50
10am - 11:15am
$21
Power Power
12pm - 1pm
$21
Karma (by donation) Karma (by donation)
2pm - 3pm
$21
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Detox Detox
10am - 11:15am
$21
50/50 50/50
12pm - 1:15pm
$21
Zen Zen
4pm - 5:15pm
$21
Monday, April 30, 2018
Flow Flow
9am - 10am
$21
Hipster Hipster
4:30pm - 5:35pm
$21
Power Power
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
50/50 50/50
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$21
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Flow Flow
7am - 8am
$21
Power Power
9am - 10am
$21
50/50 50/50
4:30pm - 5:35pm
$21
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Power Power
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$21
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Hipster Hipster
9am - 10am
$21
Hipster Hipster
4:30pm - 5:35pm
$21
Power Power
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Yin Yin
7:45pm - 9pm
$21
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Power Power
7am - 8am
$21
Flow Flow
9am - 10am
$21
Power Power
4:30pm - 5:35pm
$21
Yin Yin
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
50/50 50/50
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$21
Friday, May 4, 2018
Power Power
9am - 10am
$21
50/50 50/50
2:30pm - 3:30pm
$21
Hip Hop Yoga Hip Hop Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$21
Saturday, May 5, 2018
50/50 50/50
10am - 11:15am
$21
Power Power
12pm - 1pm
$21
Karma (by donation) Karma (by donation)
2pm - 3pm
$21
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Detox Detox
10am - 11:15am
$21
50/50 50/50
12pm - 1:15pm
$21
Zen Zen
4pm - 5:15pm
$21
Monday, May 7, 2018
Flow Flow
9am - 10am
$21
Hipster Hipster
4:30pm - 5:35pm
$21
Power Power
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
50/50 50/50
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$21
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Flow Flow
7am - 8am
$21
Power Power
9am - 10am
$21
50/50 50/50
4:30pm - 5:35pm
$21
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Power Power
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$21
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Hipster Hipster
9am - 10am
$21
Hipster Hipster
4:30pm - 5:35pm
$21
Power Power
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Yin Yin
7:45pm - 9pm
$21

Customer Reviews for The Hot Box Yoga (0)