The Hot Box Yoga

The Hot Box Yoga

Address & Info
223 Bernard Avenue,
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6N2
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

1 (844) 484-9642

www.thehotboxyoga.com
 
Contact Us

1 (844) 484-9642

www.thehotboxyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Hot Box Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, November 19, 2017
Detox Detox
10am - 11:15am
$21
50/50 50/50
12pm - 1:15pm
$21
Zen Zen
4pm - 5:15pm
$21
Monday, November 20, 2017
Hipster Hipster
4:30pm - 5:35pm
$21
Power Power
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
50/50 50/50
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$21
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Flow Flow
7am - 8am
$21
Power Power
9am - 10am
$21
50/50 50/50
4:30pm - 5:35pm
$21
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Power Power
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$21
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Hipster Hipster
9am - 10am
$21
Hipster Hipster
4:30pm - 5:35pm
$21
Power Power
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Yin Yin
7:45pm - 9pm
$21
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Power Power
7am - 8am
$21
Flow Flow
9am - 10am
$21
Power Power
4:30pm - 5:35pm
$21
Yin Yin
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
50/50 50/50
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$21
Friday, November 24, 2017
Power Power
9am - 10am
$21
50/50 50/50
2:30pm - 3:30pm
$21
Hip Hop Yoga Hip Hop Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$21
Saturday, November 25, 2017
50/50 50/50
10am - 11:15am
$21
Power Power
12pm - 1pm
$21
Karma (by donation) Karma (by donation)
2pm - 3pm
$21
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Detox Detox
10am - 11:15am
$21
50/50 50/50
12pm - 1:15pm
$21
Zen Zen
4pm - 5:15pm
$21
Monday, November 27, 2017
Hipster Hipster
4:30pm - 5:35pm
$21
Power Power
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
50/50 50/50
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$21
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Flow Flow
7am - 8am
$21
Power Power
9am - 10am
$21
50/50 50/50
4:30pm - 5:35pm
$21
Flow Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Power Power
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$21
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Hipster Hipster
9am - 10am
$21
Hipster Hipster
4:30pm - 5:35pm
$21
Power Power
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
Yin Yin
7:45pm - 9pm
$21
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Power Power
7am - 8am
$21
Flow Flow
9am - 10am
$21
Power Power
4:30pm - 5:35pm
$21
Yin Yin
6pm - 7:15pm
$21
50/50 50/50
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$21
Friday, December 1, 2017
Power Power
9am - 10am
$21
50/50 50/50
2:30pm - 3:30pm
$21
Hip Hop Yoga Hip Hop Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$21
Saturday, December 2, 2017
50/50 50/50
10am - 11:15am
$21
Power Power
12pm - 1pm
$21
Karma (by donation) Karma (by donation)
2pm - 3pm
$21

Customer Reviews for The Hot Box Yoga (0)