Area Fitness

Area Fitness

Address & Info
258 The Esplanade,
Toronto, ON M5A 4J6
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(647) 427-3582

www.areaonline.ca
 
Contact Us

(647) 427-3582

www.areaonline.ca

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Area Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, January 20, 2017
Yoga Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Spin Spin
11am - 11:45am
$18
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Spin Spin
10:30am - 11:15am
$18
Monday, January 23, 2017
Spin Spin
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$18
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Spin Spin
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$18
Yoga Yoga
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$18
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Yoga Yoga
6am - 7am
$18
BootCamp BootCamp
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$18
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Spin Spin
6:15am - 7am
$18
Spin Spin
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$18
Friday, January 27, 2017
Yoga Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Spin Spin
11am - 11:45am
$18
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Spin Spin
10:30am - 11:15am
$18
Monday, January 30, 2017
Spin Spin
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$18
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Spin Spin
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$18
Yoga Yoga
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$18
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Yoga Yoga
6am - 7am
$18
BootCamp BootCamp
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$18
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Spin Spin
6:15am - 7am
$18
Spin Spin
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Area Fitness (0)