YogaCentric

YogaCentric

Address & Info
238 Colfax Avenue,
Clifton, NJ 07013
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(973) 778-1344

www.yogacentricstud...
 
Contact Us

(973) 778-1344

www.yogacentricstud...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at YogaCentric
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, December 4, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
10am - 11:30am
$100
Beginner Beginner
12pm - 1:15pm
$100
Reiki and Restorative Yoga Reiki and Restorative Yoga
4pm - 6pm
$25
Monday, December 5, 2016
All Levels All Levels
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
YogaCentric Flow YogaCentric Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$100
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
Open Flow Open Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$100
Friday, December 9, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Meditation Meditation
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$100
Saturday, December 10, 2016
YogaCentric Flow YogaCentric Flow
9am - 10:30am
$100
Beginner Beginner
11am - 12:15pm
$100
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
10am - 11:30am
$100
Beginner Beginner
12pm - 1:15pm
$100
Monday, December 12, 2016
All Levels All Levels
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
YogaCentric Flow YogaCentric Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$100
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
Open Flow Open Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$100
Friday, December 16, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Meditation Meditation
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$100

Customer Reviews for YogaCentric (0)