YogaCentric

YogaCentric

Address & Info
238 Colfax Avenue,
Clifton, NJ 07013
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(973) 778-1344

www.yogacentricstud...
 
Contact Us

(973) 778-1344

www.yogacentricstud...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at YogaCentric
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Open Flow Open Flow
10am - 11:30am
$100
Beginner Beginner
12pm - 1:15pm
$100
Monday, June 26, 2017
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
YogaCentric Flow YogaCentric Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$100
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
Yoga Nidra Yoga Nidra
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$100
Friday, June 30, 2017
Open Flow Open Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Community Class Community Class
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Saturday, July 1, 2017
YogaCentric Flow YogaCentric Flow
9am - 10:30am
$100
Beginner Beginner
11am - 12:15pm
$100
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Open Flow Open Flow
10am - 11:30am
$100
Beginner Beginner
12pm - 1:15pm
$100
Monday, July 3, 2017
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:15am
$100
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
Open Flow Open Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$100
Friday, July 7, 2017
Open Flow Open Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Community Class Community Class
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100

Customer Reviews for YogaCentric (0)