YogaCentric

YogaCentric

Address & Info
238 Colfax Avenue,
Clifton, NJ 07013
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(973) 778-1344

www.yogacentricstud...
 
Contact Us

(973) 778-1344

www.yogacentricstud...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at YogaCentric
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Open Flow Open Flow
10am - 11:30am
$100
Beginner Beginner
12pm - 1:15pm
$100
Monday, April 23, 2018
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
All Levels All Levels
8pm - 9:15pm
$100
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
private private
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$100
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
Open Flow Open Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$100
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
Open Flow Open Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$100
Friday, April 27, 2018
All Levels All Levels
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Community Class Community Class
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Saturday, April 28, 2018
YogaCentric Flow YogaCentric Flow
9am - 10:30am
$100
Beginner Beginner
11am - 12:15pm
$100
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Open Flow Open Flow
10am - 11:30am
$100
Beginner Beginner
12pm - 1:15pm
$100
Monday, April 30, 2018
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
private private
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
All Levels All Levels
8pm - 9:15pm
$100
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
private private
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$100
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
Open Flow Open Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$100
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
Open Flow Open Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$100
Friday, May 4, 2018
All Levels All Levels
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Community Class Community Class
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100

Customer Reviews for YogaCentric (0)