YogaCentric

YogaCentric

Address & Info
238 Colfax Avenue,
Clifton, NJ 07013
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(973) 778-1344

www.yogacentricstud...
 
Contact Us

(973) 778-1344

www.yogacentricstud...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at YogaCentric
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, November 17, 2017
Meditation Meditation
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$100
Saturday, November 18, 2017
YogaCentric Flow YogaCentric Flow
9am - 10:30am
$100
Beginner Beginner
11am - 12:15pm
$100
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Open Flow Open Flow
10am - 11:30am
$100
Beginner Beginner
12pm - 1:15pm
$100
Monday, November 20, 2017
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
private private
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
All Levels All Levels
8pm - 9:15pm
$100
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
private private
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$100
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
Open Flow Open Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$100
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Thursday, November 23, 2017
All Levels All Levels
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Friday, November 24, 2017
Family Yoga Family Yoga
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Saturday, November 25, 2017
YogaCentric Flow YogaCentric Flow
9am - 10:30am
$100
Beginner Beginner
11am - 12:15pm
$100
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Open Flow Open Flow
10am - 11:30am
$100
Monday, November 27, 2017
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
All Levels All Levels
8pm - 9:15pm
$100
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
Open Flow Open Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$100
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
Yoga Nidra Yoga Nidra
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$100

Customer Reviews for YogaCentric (0)