Pilates Mind And Body

Pilates Mind And Body

Address & Info
3191 Sports Arena Boulevard, Suite B,
San Diego, CA 92110
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(619) 203-7560

pilatesmindandbody....
 
Contact Us

(619) 203-7560

pilatesmindandbody....

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pilates Mind And Body
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Apprentice Private Session Apprentice Private Session
60 min
$59
60 Minute Duet - 1 person 60 Minute Duet - 1 person
60 min
$54
Physical Therapy Consult/Evaluation Physical Therapy Consult/Evaluation
60 min
$110
200 Hour Practical Exam 200 Hour Practical Exam
60 min
$75
30 Minute Phone Consultation 30 Minute Phone Consultation
30 min
$45
400 Hour Practical Exam 400 Hour Practical Exam
90 min
$100
60 Minute 1 on 1 60 Minute 1 on 1
60 min
$88
Apprentice Program Assessment Apprentice Program Assessment
60 min
$100
Load All 8 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, February 19, 2018
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
12pm - 1pm
$20
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Reformer Class Reformer Class
12pm - 1pm
$45
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
6pm - 7pm
$20
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
10am - 11am
$20
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
6pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Reformer Class Reformer Class
12pm - 1pm
$45
Friday, February 23, 2018
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
10am - 11am
$20
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
10am - 11am
$20
Monday, February 26, 2018
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
12pm - 1pm
$20
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Reformer Class Reformer Class
12pm - 1pm
$45
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
6pm - 7pm
$20
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
10am - 11am
$20
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
6pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Reformer Class Reformer Class
12pm - 1pm
$45
Friday, March 2, 2018
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
10am - 11am
$20
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
10am - 11am
$20

Customer Reviews for Pilates Mind And Body (0)