Barre Envy

Barre Envy

Address & Info
341 NE 3rd Avenue,
Delray Beach, FL 33444
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(561) 891-0006

barreenvy.com
 
Contact Us

(561) 891-0006

barreenvy.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Barre Envy
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Classic Barre Classic Barre
6:30am - 7:30am
$25
Classic Barre Classic Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Classic Barre Classic Barre
9:45am - 10:45am
$25
Friday, May 26, 2017
Classic Barre Classic Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
HIIT Barre HIIT Barre
9:45am - 10:30am
$25
Classic Barre Classic Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Classic Barre Classic Barre
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Classic Barre Classic Barre
9am - 10am
$25
Monday, May 29, 2017
HIIT Barre HIIT Barre
8:30am - 9:15am
$25
Classic Barre Classic Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Classic Barre Classic Barre
6:30am - 7:30am
$25
Classic Barre Classic Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Classic Barre Classic Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Classic Barre Classic Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Classic Barre Classic Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Classic Barre Classic Barre
6:30am - 7:30am
$25
Classic Barre Classic Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Friday, June 2, 2017
Classic Barre Classic Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
HIIT Barre HIIT Barre
9:45am - 10:30am
$25
Classic Barre Classic Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Classic Barre Classic Barre
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Classic Barre Classic Barre
9am - 10am
$25
Monday, June 5, 2017
HIIT Barre HIIT Barre
8:30am - 9:15am
$25
Classic Barre Classic Barre
9:45am - 10:45am
$25
Barre Express Barre Express
12:15pm - 1pm
$25
Classic Barre Classic Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Classic Barre Classic Barre
6:30am - 7:30am
$25
Classic Barre Classic Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Classic Barre Classic Barre
9:45am - 10:45am
$25
Classic Barre Classic Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Classic Barre Classic Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
HIIT Barre HIIT Barre
9:45am - 10:30am
$25
Barre Express Barre Express
12:15pm - 1pm
$25
Classic Barre Classic Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Barre Envy (0)