La Gare CrossFit

La Gare CrossFit

Address & Info
14285 Rue Rolland-Desjardins,
Mirabel, QC j7j ot4
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(579) 990-0742

www.lagarecrossfit.ca
 
Contact Us

(579) 990-0742

www.lagarecrossfit.ca

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at La Gare CrossFit
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, April 27, 2017
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
7pm - 8pm
$23
Friday, April 28, 2017
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
9am - 10am
$23
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
10am - 11am
$23
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
12pm - 1pm
$23
Open Gym Open Gym
1pm - 2pm
$23
Open Gym Open Gym
2pm - 3pm
$23
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
3pm - 4pm
$23
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
4pm - 5pm
$23
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
5pm - 6pm
$23
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
6pm - 7pm
$23
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Team la Gare (Wod en équipe) Team la Gare (Wod en équipe)
9:30am - 10:30am
$23
Monday, May 1, 2017
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
3pm - 4pm
$23
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
3pm - 4pm
$23
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
3pm - 4pm
$23
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
3pm - 4pm
$23
Friday, May 5, 2017
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
3pm - 4pm
$23
Monday, May 8, 2017
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
1pm - 2pm
$23
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
3pm - 4pm
$23
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
1pm - 2pm
$23
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
3pm - 4pm
$23
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
1pm - 2pm
$23
Cours de groupe Cours de groupe
3pm - 4pm
$23

Customer Reviews for La Gare CrossFit (0)