Blacksmith Yoga Community

Blacksmith Yoga Community

Address & Info
Suite 4 10104 100st.,
Fort St. John, BC V1J 3Y7
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(250) 263-5828

www.blacksmithyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(250) 263-5828

www.blacksmithyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Blacksmith Yoga Community
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, January 23, 2017
Foundations: The Basics Foundations: The Basics
5:45pm - 7pm
$17.85
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Morning Flow Morning Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$17.85
Beginner: Yang & Yin Beginner: Yang & Yin
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$17.85
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$17.85
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$17.85
HOT Yoga HOT Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$17.85
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Morning Flow Morning Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$17.85
Beginner Yoga Beginner Yoga
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$17.85
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$17.85
Friday, January 27, 2017
Rise Yoga Rise Yoga
6:30am - 7:30am
$17.85
Warm Restorative Warm Restorative
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$17.85
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11:15am
$17.85
KARMA Yoga KARMA Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$17.85
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11:15am
$17.85
Monday, January 30, 2017
Foundations: The Basics Foundations: The Basics
5:45pm - 7pm
$17.85
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Morning Flow Morning Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$17.85
Beginner: Yang & Yin Beginner: Yang & Yin
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$17.85
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$17.85
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
5:45pm - 7pm
$17.85
HOT Yoga HOT Yoga
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$17.85
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Morning Flow Morning Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$17.85
Beginner Yoga Beginner Yoga
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$17.85
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$17.85
Friday, February 3, 2017
Rise Yoga Rise Yoga
6:30am - 7:30am
$17.85
Warm Restorative Warm Restorative
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$17.85
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11:15am
$17.85
KARMA Yoga KARMA Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$17.85
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11:15am
$17.85
Kundalini: Nerve of the Soul Kundalini: Nerve of the Soul
1pm - 3pm
$90.01

Customer Reviews for Blacksmith Yoga Community (0)