Trepta Yoga

Trepta Yoga

Address & Info
27 Hwy 202,
Far Hills, NJ 07931
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(908) 240-6978

 
Contact Us

(908) 240-6978


Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Trepta Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, May 25, 2017
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$25
Friday, May 26, 2017
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
Saturday, May 27, 2017
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
7:30am - 8:45am
$25
ALIGN - 75 Min ALIGN - 75 Min
9am - 10:15am
$25
Monday, May 29, 2017
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$25
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
FUNDAMENTALS - 75 Min FUNDAMENTALS - 75 Min
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$25
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$25
Thursday, June 1, 2017
FUNDAMENTALS - 75 Min FUNDAMENTALS - 75 Min
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$25
Friday, June 2, 2017
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
Saturday, June 3, 2017
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
7:30am - 8:45am
$25
ALIGN - 75 Min ALIGN - 75 Min
9am - 10:15am
$25
Monday, June 5, 2017
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$25
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
FUNDAMENTALS - 75 Min FUNDAMENTALS - 75 Min
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$25
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Trepta Yoga (0)