Trepta Yoga

Trepta Yoga

Address & Info
27 Hwy 202,
Far Hills, NJ 07931
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(908) 240-6978

 
Contact Us

(908) 240-6978


Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Trepta Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, February 24, 2017
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
FLOW - 60 Min FLOW - 60 Min
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$25
Saturday, February 25, 2017
ALIGN - 75 Min ALIGN - 75 Min
9am - 10:15am
$25
Monday, February 27, 2017
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$25
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
FLOW - 60 Min FLOW - 60 Min
6am - 7am
$25
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
FUNDAMENTALS - 75 Min FUNDAMENTALS - 75 Min
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$25
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$25
Thursday, March 2, 2017
FUNDAMENTALS - 75 Min FUNDAMENTALS - 75 Min
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$25
Friday, March 3, 2017
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
FLOW - 60 Min FLOW - 60 Min
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$25
Saturday, March 4, 2017
ALIGN - 75 Min ALIGN - 75 Min
9am - 10:15am
$25
Monday, March 6, 2017
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$25
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
FLOW - 60 Min FLOW - 60 Min
6am - 7am
$25
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
FUNDAMENTALS - 75 Min FUNDAMENTALS - 75 Min
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$25
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$25
Thursday, March 9, 2017
FUNDAMENTALS - 75 Min FUNDAMENTALS - 75 Min
9:30am - 10:45am
$25
FLOW - 75 Min FLOW - 75 Min
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Trepta Yoga (0)