Arch Health and Fitness

Arch Health and Fitness

Address & Info
Kew Bridge No.1 Arch Kew Bridge,
Kew, TW9 3AW
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

0 (797) 094-8230

www.archhealth.co.uk
 
Contact Us

0 (797) 094-8230

www.archhealth.co.uk

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Arch Health and Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, February 20, 2017
Pilates Pilates
8am - 9am
$17
Pilates Pilates
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Pilates Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$17
Reformer & Mat Work Pilates Reformer & Mat Work Pilates
8pm - 9pm
$17
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Circuit Class Circuit Class
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Pilates Pilates
8am - 9am
$17
Pilates Pilates
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Reformer & Mat Work Pilates Reformer & Mat Work Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$17
Feldenkrais Feldenkrais
1pm - 2pm
$17
Vinyassa Yoga Vinyassa Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$17
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Ballet Fit Ballet Fit
9:15am - 10:30am
$17
Circuit Class Circuit Class
8pm - 9pm
$17
Friday, February 24, 2017
Pilates Pilates
8am - 9am
$17
Vinyassa Yoga Vinyassa Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$17
Monday, February 27, 2017
Pilates Pilates
8am - 9am
$17
Pilates Pilates
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Pilates Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$17
Reformer & Mat Work Pilates Reformer & Mat Work Pilates
8pm - 9pm
$17
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Circuit Class Circuit Class
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Pilates Pilates
8am - 9am
$17
Pilates Pilates
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Reformer & Mat Work Pilates Reformer & Mat Work Pilates
10:30am - 11:30am
$17
Feldenkrais Feldenkrais
1pm - 2pm
$17
Vinyassa Yoga Vinyassa Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$17
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Ballet Fit Ballet Fit
9:15am - 10:30am
$17
Circuit Class Circuit Class
8pm - 9pm
$17
Friday, March 3, 2017
Pilates Pilates
8am - 9am
$17
Pilates Pilates
9:15am - 10:15am
$17
Vinyassa Yoga Vinyassa Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$17

Customer Reviews for Arch Health and Fitness (0)