Park East Fitness

Park East Fitness

Address & Info
5236 East Los Altos Plaza,
Long Beach, CA 90815
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(562) 342-4334

parkeastfitness.com
 
Contact Us

(562) 342-4334

parkeastfitness.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Park East Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, January 21, 2017
Spin / Indoor Cycling Spin / Indoor Cycling
9am - 10am
$15
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Spin / Indoor Cycling Spin / Indoor Cycling
9am - 10am
$15
Monday, January 23, 2017
Spin / Indoor Cycling Spin / Indoor Cycling
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Spin / Indoor Cycling Spin / Indoor Cycling
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Friday, January 27, 2017
Spin / Indoor Cycling Spin / Indoor Cycling
9am - 10am
$15
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Spin / Indoor Cycling Spin / Indoor Cycling
9am - 10am
$15
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Spin / Indoor Cycling Spin / Indoor Cycling
9am - 10am
$15
Monday, January 30, 2017
Spin / Indoor Cycling Spin / Indoor Cycling
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Spin / Indoor Cycling Spin / Indoor Cycling
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Friday, February 3, 2017
Spin / Indoor Cycling Spin / Indoor Cycling
9am - 10am
$15

Customer Reviews for Park East Fitness (0)