Studio Fitness

Studio Fitness

Address & Info
2900 Central Ave Suite 110,
Birmingham, AL 35209
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(205) 414-3644

studiofitnessllc.com
 
Contact Us

(205) 414-3644

studiofitnessllc.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Studio Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Group Personal Training-3 or More Group Personal Training-3 or More
60 min
$0
Partner Personal Training- 2 per session Partner Personal Training- 2 per session
60 min
$0
Private Personal Training Private Personal Training
60 min
$0
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Boxing/Circuit Bootcamp Boxing/Circuit Bootcamp
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$25
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Boxing/Circuit Bootcamp Boxing/Circuit Bootcamp
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Boxing Bootcamp Saturday Boxing Bootcamp Saturday
9am - 10am
$25
Monday, July 31, 2017
Boxing/Circuit Bootcamp Boxing/Circuit Bootcamp
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$25
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Total Body Interval Circuit Total Body Interval Circuit
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Boxing/Circuit Bootcamp Boxing/Circuit Bootcamp
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$25
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Total Body Interval Circuit Total Body Interval Circuit
5:30am - 6:30am
$25
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Boxing Bootcamp Saturday Boxing Bootcamp Saturday
9am - 10am
$25
Monday, August 7, 2017
Boxing/Circuit Bootcamp Boxing/Circuit Bootcamp
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$25
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Total Body Interval Circuit Total Body Interval Circuit
5:30am - 6:30am
$25

Customer Reviews for Studio Fitness (0)