Wake Forest Yoga Studio

Wake Forest Yoga Studio

Address & Info
900 South Franklin Street Suite 202,
Wake Forest, NC 27587
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(919) 614-5945

www.wakeforestyoga....
 
Contact Us

(919) 614-5945

www.wakeforestyoga....

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Wake Forest Yoga Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Assisted Thai Yoga Assisted Thai Yoga
60 min
$75
Group Rate 60-Minute Group Rate 60-Minute
60 min
$100
Group Rate 90-Minute Group Rate 90-Minute
90 min
$150
Private Yoga-60 Minute Private Yoga-60 Minute
60 min
$75
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Yoga & Deep Stretch Yoga & Deep Stretch
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Vinyasa Flow Level 1 Vinyasa Flow Level 1
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$14
Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday Flow Friday Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Saturday, January 20, 2018
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$14
Nia Nia
10:45am - 12pm
$12
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Slow Flow Slow Flow
10am - 11:15am
$14
Monday, January 22, 2018
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Express Level 1 Yoga Express Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2 Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:45am
$12
Ageless Grace Ageless Grace
11am - 12pm
$12
Restorative Yoga w/ Singing Bo... Restorative Yoga w/ Singing Bowl & Tennis Ball Self-Massage
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$14
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Yoga & Deep Stretch Yoga & Deep Stretch
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Vinyasa Flow Level 1 Vinyasa Flow Level 1
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$14
Friday, January 26, 2018
Friday Flow Friday Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
New Year's Focus & Meditation New Year's Focus & Meditation
6pm - 7:30pm
$36
Saturday, January 27, 2018
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$14
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Slow Flow Slow Flow
10am - 11:15am
$14
Monday, January 29, 2018
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Express Level 1 Yoga Express Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2 Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:45am
$12
Ageless Grace Ageless Grace
11am - 12pm
$12
Restorative Yoga w/ Singing Bo... Restorative Yoga w/ Singing Bowl & Tennis Ball Self-Massage
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$14

Customer Reviews for Wake Forest Yoga Studio (0)