Wake Forest Yoga Studio

Wake Forest Yoga Studio

Address & Info
900 South Franklin Street Suite 202,
Wake Forest, NC 27587
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(919) 614-5945

www.wakeforestyoga....
 
Contact Us

(919) 614-5945

www.wakeforestyoga....

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Wake Forest Yoga Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Assisted Thai Yoga Assisted Thai Yoga
60 min
$75
Group Rate 60-Minute Group Rate 60-Minute
60 min
$100
Group Rate 90-Minute Group Rate 90-Minute
90 min
$150
Private Yoga-60 Minute Private Yoga-60 Minute
60 min
$75
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Yoga & Deep Stretch Yoga & Deep Stretch
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Friday, December 9, 2016
Friday Flow Friday Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Relax and Unwind Yoga Relax and Unwind Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$14
Saturday, December 10, 2016
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$14
FREE Community Class FREE Community Class
11am - 12pm
$10
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Slow Flow Slow Flow
10am - 11:15am
$14
Monday, December 12, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
(R&R) Rejuvenate & Restore (R&R) Rejuvenate & Restore
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$14
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Express Level 1 Yoga Express Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2 Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Yoga Wall Yoga Wall
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Yoga & Deep Stretch Yoga & Deep Stretch
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
Friday, December 16, 2016
Friday Flow Friday Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$14
Relax and Unwind Yoga Relax and Unwind Yoga
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$14
Saturday, December 17, 2016
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10:30am
$14
Meditation Class w/Joe Weaver Meditation Class w/Joe Weaver
10:45am - 12pm
$14
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Slow Flow Slow Flow
10am - 11:15am
$14
Monday, December 19, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7:15pm
$14
(R&R) Rejuvenate & Restore (R&R) Rejuvenate & Restore
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$14
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$14
Yoga Express Level 1 Yoga Express Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2 Vinyasa Flow Level 1-2
7:30pm - 9pm
$14
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Yoga Wall Yoga Wall
9:30am - 10:45am
$14

Customer Reviews for Wake Forest Yoga Studio (0)